Old 01-18-2006, 10:46 PM   #1 (permalink)
TAUREAN WOMAN...nuff said

Credits: 413
Any WILD SAMAZI folks up in herrrr

anybody in wild samazi tribe section??? i ent hearing from allyuh at all...
Old 01-18-2006, 11:28 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 229
Unhappy

Originally Posted by hotandgroovy

this is the section i registered for but unfortunately i can't make it so I'm selling
Old 01-19-2006, 01:17 AM   #3 (permalink)
Dreamweaver...

Credits: 79

Yuh in Wild Samazi now? lol... Yuh need tu call meh...
Old 01-19-2006, 01:25 AM   #4 (permalink)
Imix Biggest Freak

Credits: 1,414
Question

what band is that?
Old 01-19-2006, 09:02 AM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by GoldnHoney
what band is that?

TRIBE!!!

Old 01-19-2006, 10:01 AM   #6 (permalink)
CC JUNKIE

Credits: 28
That was the costume our group was suppossed to be registering in, but too many ppl bought it up before we could register.

And look at that now H&G selling.
Damn overzealous women.

Old 01-19-2006, 10:14 AM   #7 (permalink)

Old 01-19-2006, 10:59 AM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by herbaltees
That was the costume our group was suppossed to be registering in, but too many ppl bought it up before we could register.

And look at that now H&G selling.
Damn overzealous women.

i never said i was selling, where did that come from . i might actually be looking to BUY a costume in that section if available. this was my first choice too and i should have been overzealous and really put my deposit down cuz i would not be in this predicament now

Last edited by hotandgroovy; 01-19-2006 at 11:01 AM..
Old 01-19-2006, 11:17 AM   #9 (permalink)
CC JUNKIE

Credits: 28
i never said i was selling, where did that come from . i might actually be looking to BUY a costume in that section if available. this was my first choice too and i should have been overzealous and really put my deposit down cuz i would not be in this predicament now
Sorry, sorry. I mean Limergirl.
Old 01-19-2006, 11:39 AM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by herbaltees
Sorry, sorry. I mean Limergirl.

haul it ...
Old 01-21-2006, 09:44 PM   #11 (permalink)

bump