Old 01-25-2007, 11:06 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 232
Any One Goin ?

well Beach house tickets on sale already !...... it's 600tt= 100us ......nice fete to look into ! i don't know where to get tickets all i know i send my money home !

we r almost there !
Old 01-25-2007, 11:16 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 88,098
Originally Posted by kill Bill View Post
well Beach house tickets on sale already !...... it's 600tt= 100us ......nice fete to look into ! i don't know where to get tickets all i know i send my money home !

we r almost there !
Shite..I thought they were $90 this year. Damn things were $75 last year...how they going up 25%???

I bought the tickets someplace in woodbrook..I forget but I going back there when I land.

Well, I not going anyplace that nite..this much I do know.
Old 01-25-2007, 11:18 AM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Swervin View Post
Shite..I thought they were $90 this year. Damn things were $75 last year...how they going up 25%???

I bought the tickets someplace in woodbrook..I forget but I going back there when I land.

Well, I not going anyplace that nite..this much I do know.
u mean u not goin anyplace after the BEACH HOUSE ? i agree ...after that party am good .....but if machel jumbie take me i might do tribes fete !
Old 01-25-2007, 11:20 AM   #4 (permalink)

u mean u not goin anyplace after the BEACH HOUSE ? i agree ...after that party am good .....but if machel jumbie take me i might do tribes fete !
I went Tribe after Beach house las year and I didn't care for it. Probably b/c it was my 3rd time at the Oval in 4 days.
Old 01-25-2007, 11:22 AM   #5 (permalink)

I went Tribe after Beach house las year and I didn't care for it. Probably b/c it was my 3rd time at the Oval in 4 days.
oh yeah that can do it .....so the party itself how was it ....i keep hearing that the party is real good .
Old 01-25-2007, 11:23 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 1,773

we r almost there !
I heard they were $550.....
Old 01-25-2007, 11:28 AM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Short_Thing View Post
I heard they were $550.....
yeah i heard that 2 unless my family trying to get a extra 7us from me ...... . but he did say today it went up to 600tt ...but to me that is the same 100us .....
Old 01-25-2007, 11:30 AM   #8 (permalink)
Temporary Suspension

Credits: 45
Beach House All- inclusive Ortinola Estate- $550.00 ltd. advance
Contact:Curtis Popplewell-868-7409153 Walt Lovelace-868-6841288
Tickets go on sale at 2B Alexander Street St. Clair
Old 01-25-2007, 11:31 AM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 2,971
This fete better be worth my $100 US because I really don't have it like that to spending it on one fete!!!!
Old 01-25-2007, 11:36 AM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by puresexiness View Post
This fete better be worth my $100 US because I really don't have it like that to spending it on one fete!!!!
oh gosh why u so , if u play less than that by the time u buy your ticket , buy drinks and food it will come up to the same or more .....look at it this way

i think by the next 2 years all the parties will be all-inclusive
Old 01-25-2007, 11:37 AM   #11 (permalink)

oh yeah that can do it .....so the party itself how was it ....i keep hearing that the party is real good .
It wasn't "special" by any means.. no different from any of the other regular fetes, same people, same shows, Tribe mas crowd (which can be pretty stush). But it pretty cheap relative to your other fetes.

Originally Posted by LUCIANTRix View Post
Beach House All- inclusive Ortinola Estate- $550.00 ltd. advance
Contact:Curtis Popplewell-868-7409153 Walt Lovelace-868-6841288
Tickets go on sale at 2B Alexander Street St. Clair
Thanks

Originally Posted by puresexiness View Post
Do like me.. Eat and drink yuh $100 worth. Top shelf all the way!!!!
Old 01-25-2007, 11:53 AM   #12 (permalink)

It wasn't "special" by any means.. no different from any of the other regular fetes, same people, same shows, Tribe mas crowd (which can be pretty stush). But it pretty cheap relative to your other fetes.

Thanks

Do like me.. Eat and drink yuh $100 worth. Top shelf all the way!!!!
that is what i was thinking just wanted a 2nd opinion ....
Old 01-25-2007, 12:07 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 2,971
Allyuh don't have to tell me twice...that is most definitely the plan!!! From the time I step in until time to leave...lol!!!
Old 01-25-2007, 12:53 PM   #14 (permalink)
Going home soon...

Credits: 5,424
Hmmm, since when Island Soul Promotions was located in Woodbrook

As I recall a certain somebody bought their tickets for Beach House from us last year....you see how people do you
Old 01-25-2007, 12:56 PM   #15 (permalink)
Reppin' TnT

Credits: 4,758
I will pass on that fete.. I went last year and didn't enjoy it-my opinion.