Old 06-05-2006, 10:12 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 26
Any Bajans jumping for Labor Day 2006?

Old 06-05-2006, 10:32 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 1,334
of course
but missy
i thinking about barbados

labor day will organize it self :
Old 06-05-2006, 10:55 PM   #3 (permalink)
Reborn!!

Credits: 1,756
am going to jump with yall because i miss yall last year!!!
Old 06-06-2006, 03:32 PM   #4 (permalink)
Proud member of the LBC!

Originally Posted by Trinadian
Cosign
Old 06-06-2006, 07:28 PM   #5 (permalink)
Waist Line Shots

Credits: 143
i am but i am jumping with small islands (i think thats de name)
Old 06-06-2006, 07:31 PM   #6 (permalink)
F.G.I de cupcake criminal

Location: if yuh want 2 lock meh up ill be by de kiss cake truck!
Credits: 44
Originally Posted by Nelle
i am but i am jumping with small islands (i think thats de name)

you gon stay home
Old 06-06-2006, 07:32 PM   #7 (permalink)
Waist Line Shots

Credits: 143
Originally Posted by trini2bk
you gon stay home
y must i stay home, i gine pon de parkway and act like i got no home training......................
Old 06-06-2006, 11:50 PM   #8 (permalink)
spring garden I coming

Credits: 361
i jumping with exdous mas bajan band but everyone welcome to jump
Old 06-07-2006, 09:58 PM   #9 (permalink)

welllllll..... that's why I was asking.
Originally Posted by 100%bajan
i jumping with exdous mas bajan band but everyone welcome to jump
Old 06-07-2006, 10:00 PM   #10 (permalink)

you can organize BIM, and I can offer some suggestions for Labor Day with de bajans
Originally Posted by pebblesjt
of course
but missy
i thinking about barbados

labor day will organize it self :
Old 06-07-2006, 10:01 PM   #11 (permalink)

wink, wink, wink
Originally Posted by Trinadian
Old 06-16-2006, 09:37 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 1,334
u still want to do the ting u ask me about
i goin talk with her this weekend
Old 06-26-2006, 02:33 AM   #13 (permalink)
spring garden I coming

Credits: 361
Originally Posted by bajanpassion
welllllll..... that's why I was asking.
ok missy