Credits: 142
any 1 playing w/posion? need help
so i think i made my choise but the only ppl i can contact are in T&T with no e-mail wondering if anyone else is playing and stopping by b/c i have questions
Pork Mout
Credits: 257
Which section u looking at.....I am in the Morocco section and I was able to email as well as call them.... Hope u get through....
Credits: 3,064
Pork Mout
All thanks to de IMIX crew....after IP break mah heart they helped me find this costume.....I cant wait till Feb...... All I have to do now is work pon de body dat goes in the costume ![]()
I beez Tribing!!!
Credits: 591
im playin with poison as well and i found a general email for them mascamp@poison.co.tt . but i think each section has there own email as well. which section are you looking at? |
I beez Tribing!!!
Pork Mout
Yeah which section u playing wid
I beez Tribing!!!
im playin with platium but im thinkin about changin to morocco.
Pork Mout
I was looking at them too cause I hear that they are good but I thought the silver was a bit dull .....loved the hat though
Credits: 27,143
I beez Tribing!!!
girl i really like the silver and pink but ill do the headpiece instead of the hat. but morocco lookin real sexy in the red. but my freind want to play in the platium and its gonna be my first year there. so i dont want to jump by myself.HELP!!!!
Credits: 215
hello is poison... if u're friend playin in a diff section is no bigge... just jump with her or let her jump with u in whichever section.. u have the freedom to explore there... they say when u crossing the stage u suppose to stay in yuh section
but that's not a strict rule the past 2 yrs me and my bf played togetehr in 2 diff sections cause we cud never agree on a costume.. point is don't let thta be a factor |
Credits: 215