Old 08-22-2006, 09:48 AM   #1 (permalink)
Lucy-furrr

Credits: 325
Antigua... the aftermath

I just want to say that I am soo thankful for the greatest group of imixers ever. I had a blast as usual. Although carnival wasnt the greatest, being in that atmosphere with you guys always is...

Cimo2- hurry an bring yuh rass back. Tell Barch I dun pick out my outfit fuh de boatride next year.

Wempy- DuttyRide my girl Dutty Ride. I hope things really work out for you. I will see u soon. Keep an eye on my tings fuh me

Mystic- Always present. It is a pleasure to have you, reeeeallly wouldnt be the same without you.

Roz- You an yuh blastid Louis Vuitton damn disgustin

Benjie- Always a pleasure. You are a wonderful guy, seriously. Thanks for the compliment.

IslandGirl- Ah tiyad see you... no seriously, I am. yuh nuh lib nowhey? (im jealous)

LolaMs- Although you had the abbreviated version, yuh presence is always soo lovely. Would never be the same without you. oh btw, thanks fuh de hairdo.

Cavalier- what you say we do it again in Oct?

BFFan, Lady Charmer, Anunupe, Flames4Life, ThaFugitive, Cease10, SID, Splashdown, Shan1, hanwarta, colors- Love you guys same way... although charmer nuh even self show us around.

Last edited by yanktiguan; 08-22-2006 at 02:03 PM..
Old 08-22-2006, 09:56 AM   #2 (permalink)
Retired Imixer

Credits: 69
Guess I shoulda introduce meself to allyuh den...lol...

Wad de arse happen to LOLA since she come back...missin in action...lawd dat what Antigua do to u miss....musse had a good time....

Fugi...u a real joker...
Old 08-22-2006, 09:57 AM   #3 (permalink)
PJK
Return of the JeDi

Credits: 710
Whey me rum?!
Old 08-22-2006, 09:58 AM   #4 (permalink)
Lucy-furrr

Originally Posted by JACHINYGAL View Post
Guess I shoulda introduce meself to allyuh den...lol...

Wad de arse happen to LOLA since she come back...missin in action...lawd dat what Antigua do to u miss....musse had a good time....

Fugi...u a real joker...

yuh min dey? yea, yuh shoulda... we woulda tek you een an tek it eazy on u pon de forum... but since yuh didnt... yuh knoh wat tuh do wid yuh kooka rite?
Old 08-22-2006, 09:58 AM   #5 (permalink)
Lucy-furrr

Originally Posted by Big O View Post
Whey me rum?!

who de wah? I give it to wempy to bring in her bag, cuz mine was full, and.....
Old 08-22-2006, 09:59 AM   #6 (permalink)
Spitfire

Credits: 32
Old 08-22-2006, 10:00 AM   #7 (permalink)
Retired Imixer

Originally Posted by yanktiguan View Post
yuh min dey? yea, yuh shoulda... we woulda tek you een an tek it eazy on u pon de forum... but since yuh didnt... yuh knoh wat tuh do wid yuh kooka rite?
Yeah yeah I know...but tis alright if unno tek it easy pon me ...my day will drag on ...so carry on...btw wad de arse is kooka?
Old 08-22-2006, 10:02 AM   #8 (permalink)
Lucy-furrr

Originally Posted by LolaMs View Post
yuh lorse?
Old 08-22-2006, 10:03 AM   #9 (permalink)
EnLiGhTeNeD 1

Credits: 261
I just want to say that I am soo thankful for the greatest group of imixers ever. I had a blast as usual. Although carnival wasnt the greatest, being in that atmosphere with you guys always is...

Cimo2- hurry an bring yuh rass back. Tell Barch I dun pick out my outfit fuh de boatride next year.

Wempy- DuttyRide my girl Dutty Ride. I hope things really work out for you. I will see u soon. Keep an eye on my tings fuh me

Mystic- Always present. It is a pleasure to have you, reeeeallly wouldnt be the same without you.

Roz- You an yuh blastid Louis Vuitton damn disgustin

Benjie- Always a pleasure. You are a wonderful guy, seriously. Thanks for the compliment.

IslandGirl- Ah tiyad see you... no seriously, I am. yuh nuh lib nowhey? (im jealous)

LolaMs- Although you had the abbreviated version, yuh presence is always soo lovely. Would never be the same without you. oh btw, thanks fuh de hairdo.

Cavalier- what you say we do it again in Oct?

BFFan, Lady Charmer, Anunupe, Flames4Life, ThaFugitive, Cease10, STD , Splashdown, Shan1, hanwarta- Love you guys same way... although charmer nuh even self show us around.

what a name iyah
Old 08-22-2006, 10:04 AM   #10 (permalink)
Spitfire

yuh lorse?

yes...very, yoo mussie tekeen dung dey

Old 08-22-2006, 10:04 AM   #11 (permalink)
Retired Imixer

Oh u reach back ..me think some man capture u ..
Old 08-22-2006, 10:04 AM   #12 (permalink)
Lucy-furrr

Originally Posted by sTrOkEr View Post
what a name iyah
azz... yuh jess vex you nuh pon de liss.
Old 08-22-2006, 10:05 AM   #13 (permalink)
Spitfire

Originally Posted by JACHINYGAL View Post
Oh u reach back ..me think some man capture u ..

u so ......buh mine yuh rawsole biznezz
Old 08-22-2006, 10:05 AM   #14 (permalink)
Lucy-furrr

yes...very, yoo mussie tekeen dung dey

im in a good mood today. meow
Old 08-22-2006, 10:06 AM   #15 (permalink)
Spitfire

azz... yuh jess vex you nuh pon de liss.
ok...now daz more like it