Old 06-24-2005, 07:16 PM   #1 (permalink)

Talking Anticipation for Trini Carnival 2006

Ok, I gone totally CLEAR!!!!

I was thinking today as I do everyday about deh music for 2K6...what will Machel & Xtatik come out with....what on earth he gonna do for deh Alternative Concept ....then of course.....what's gonna be of Deh new Dawn fete and what will Bunji do, will he remain deh SOCA MONARCH for another year?

Launches has already started and all that..........ooh goodness

THEN deh big question....WHAT WILL TRIBE & POISON BLESS US WITH FOR COSTUMES *shivers*

I doh need no type ah help with only 247 DAYS LEFT!!!!!
Old 06-25-2005, 12:48 AM   #2 (permalink)
isle of siwo

Credits: 3,826
well

if i cud get a ticket to go down dere for carnival..den i give some answers wit personal experience...

need sponsors....
Old 06-25-2005, 01:52 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 2,395
you know i have people helping me plan what fetes to attend already.

friday night i can't decide.

girls power, soca monarch or pier one..........i'm young, but when i see the crowd heading to pier one cooler fete, i'm like nahhhh, dem girls n dem looking straight out of form 4.

and sunday night, ppl does still do boyscouts?
Old 06-25-2005, 06:17 AM   #4 (permalink)
I 1 2 B D 1 2 4 Q

Credits: 643
A bunch of my female friends livin in Trini already calling me and trying to force meh to play with tribe.
Put after playing with Poison Galvanize this year, I had too much fun with them....ah think ah staying loyal.

Trini Exibi - Of course Bunji winning again. That is what he do.
Old 06-25-2005, 11:21 AM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by shabine
if i cud get a ticket to go down dere for carnival..den i give some answers wit personal experience...

need sponsors....

Isn't yuh job ah sponsor ?
Old 06-25-2005, 11:23 AM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by deoriginalrudeboy
you know i have people helping me plan what fetes to attend already.

friday night i can't decide.

girls power, soca monarch or pier one..........i'm young, but when i see the crowd heading to pier one cooler fete, i'm like nahhhh, dem girls n dem looking straight out of form 4.

and sunday night, ppl does still do boyscouts?

TRUST....you're not deh only one........yuh know by now I does have deh FETE CALENDAR, but I ain't have it yet......
DOES ANYONE ON IMIX HAVE DEH FETE CALENDAR FOR CARNIVAL 2K6?

Matter-ah-fact....I doh need no guide...I know where I going ahready!!!
Old 06-25-2005, 11:24 AM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by DR. SILK
A bunch of my female friends livin in Trini already calling me and trying to force meh to play with tribe.
Put after playing with Poison Galvanize this year, I had too much fun with them....ah think ah staying loyal.

Trini Exibi - Of course Bunji winning again. That is what he do.

That's been happening since I left T'n'T this year.............
I cyah wait to hear dem chunes.............

Ooh gosh..*Hotta than ah radiator.........represent king jahjah.........Earthquake, building shake...........*
Old 06-25-2005, 11:40 AM   #8 (permalink)
F.G.I de cupcake criminal

Location: if yuh want 2 lock meh up ill be by de kiss cake truck!
Credits: 592
Ok, I gone totally CLEAR!!!!

I was thinking today as I do everyday about deh music for 2K6...what will Machel & Xtatik come out with....what on earth he gonna do for deh Alternative Concept ....then of course.....what's gonna be of Deh new Dawn fete and what will Bunji do, will he remain deh SOCA MONARCH for another year?

Launches has already started and all that..........ooh goodness

THEN deh big question....WHAT WILL TRIBE & POISON BLESS US WITH FOR COSTUMES *shivers*

I doh need no type ah help with only 247 DAYS LEFT!!!!!

Fiend!

I rite dey with alyuh lemme stop frontin...hopefully i get the time off from school.
Old 06-25-2005, 01:46 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 2,395
Originally Posted by trini2bk
Fiend!

I rite dey with alyuh lemme stop frontin...hopefully i get the time off from school.
get time????

is when ah garne ah garne.
Old 06-27-2005, 12:34 PM   #10 (permalink)
can u handle me?

Location: where is the greatest CARNIVAL?..well then yuh find meh!
Credits: 1,699
i ain't leave yet to go the people school but I done plotting how I ducking them few days...

Carnival Friday to Ash Wednesday
Old 06-27-2005, 12:44 PM   #11 (permalink)

Fiend!

Ooh please...yuh know yuh already plot out deh dates already
Old 06-27-2005, 12:45 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by saucytrini
i ain't leave yet to go the people school but I done plotting how I ducking them few days...

Carnival Friday to Ash Wednesday

Old 06-27-2005, 01:44 PM   #13 (permalink)
twins in full gleee

Credits: 320
i started my work on last week.. i tryin to get ah wash board stomach.... and loose some ah dis boobies...
Old 06-27-2005, 07:24 PM   #14 (permalink)
Ms.Allison

Credits: 247
Fiend!

oh gosh im so excited......i already start saving up meh money
Old 06-28-2005, 01:13 PM   #15 (permalink)

YEAH YEAH!!!!!!