another new legacy section
*douces thread with gasoline and drops match* what dah hell are they thinking designing something like that....? If yuh could call it designing!!!!! lawd gawd...Send out deh search party for Talent and imagination
please ![]() ![]() Last edited by Trini Exhibitionist; 12-01-2005 at 09:57 AM.. |
Brown Sugar
Credits: 60
OMG! This section looks so cheap.
Credits: 1,257
Damn Damn Damn, Legacy what are you doing!! You started off good, now you have all these outside sections have you looking like you competing with Genesis.
That is just bad, I have never really been a fan of white costumes and this is not helping. Also, what is the point of the veil ![]() |
Credits: 2,702
looks like somethin from back in 98. but that glitta dust lookin like friggin bobo on she skin.
Credits: 229
and they have nerve to want $300 for this cheap tata |
30 Never looked this good
Credits: 1,697
Credits: 229
it sure aint tt ![]() |
Credits: 3,827
Is Legacy crazy? I thought the Angel Fish deepfried was bad enough now they have this arts and crafts project? Come on Legacy...allyuh doing well on your own and with Ronnie's section. Allyuh real stepped up your game this year to the point of some people not minding missing out on Tribe and IP. Then allyuh have this outside section under your name????
NOOOOOOOO Say it isn't soooooo. *takes lighter fluid from TriniEx and douses some more, drops another match and walks away*
Eyes of the Emperial Lion
Credits: 317
**MoNi clears throat**
They can make a next one of dem and drop dead!!!! Continue!!!! |
Credits: 83
Isn't this the section from the guy from BCAT? I think its strictly noise.