Old 01-09-2004, 04:55 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 41,528
Another look at Jungle Fever

Not for nothing uh, maybe it's just me or does this costume look really dull in natural light. Besides, It's not the most "forgiving" piece as far as "hiding" one's flaws. If I stayed with JF I would be one consious fool in that section oui, hiding behind somebody wishing I was in a one-peice. :p The men costume is the same way, "unforgiving" imagine all those pot bellies flowing over the costume belt.

Don't get me wrong I'm not "dissing" it, I still think it's a nice costume but I'm trying to imagine the impact of this in the sun.

Old 01-09-2004, 05:04 PM   #2 (permalink)

yup I've said from the start that is 1 dull costume - it needs some color!
Old 01-09-2004, 05:08 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 1,077
I really like the design of the costume, but that is one of the things that was a turn off for me - the nude-ish color. It does go with the theme in my eyes with jungle fever - being neutral. I just prefer a costume that have a little "umph".

Also, I agree with Shandy...way toooooo skimpy and unforgiving...Instead of jumping up...I would be hiding behind
Old 01-09-2004, 09:56 PM   #4 (permalink)
Solidarity

i likes! which option oonu prefer for de men?
Old 01-09-2004, 09:59 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 2,705
Old 01-09-2004, 10:12 PM   #6 (permalink)
Solidarity

Originally posted by Trinibaje
so now dat yuh get a good look up de model dem crotch...which one yuh prefah?
Old 01-10-2004, 12:24 AM   #7 (permalink)

Originally posted by Solidarity
so now dat yuh get a good look up de model dem crotch...which one yuh prefah?

the one with the speeeeeedoooooooossssssssssssss

Old 01-10-2004, 12:45 AM   #8 (permalink)

Re: Another look at Jungle Fever

Originally posted by shandy
Not for nothing uh, maybe it's just me or does this costume look really dull in natural light. Besides, It's not the most "forgiving" piece as far as "hiding" one's flaws. If I stayed with JF I would be one consious fool in that section oui, hiding behind somebody wishing I was in a one-peice. :p The men costume is the same way, "unforgiving" imagine all those pot bellies flowing over the costume belt.

Don't get me wrong I'm not "dissing" it, I still think it's a nice costume but I'm trying to imagine the impact of this in the sun.

ANY ONE WHO WEARING THAT HIDEOUS COLOR COME MONDAY AND TUES BETTER NOT DEAR FIX THEIR MOUT TO MAKE FUN OF MY SAILOR...
Old 01-10-2004, 09:28 AM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 1,038
Re: Another look at Jungle Fever

Originally posted by shandy

I KNEW YOU WILL SEE THE LIGHT SHANDY (NOW YOUIN A PRETTY MAS SECTION:angel1 ) THE SUN COULD NOT HIGHLIGT THAT IF IT WAS NEXT TO IT, IT SO DULL .
I KNOW MAS IS NOT ALWAYS COLOUR BUT THAT EH EVEN MAS.
Old 01-12-2004, 06:34 AM   #10 (permalink)
Mad Mas Villain

Credits: 309
Re: Re: Another look at Jungle Fever

Originally posted by NEO ONE
I KNEW YOU WILL SEE THE LIGHT SHANDY (NOW YOUIN A PRETTY MAS SECTION:angel1 ) THE SUN COULD NOT HIGHLIGT THAT IF IT WAS NEXT TO IT, IT SO DULL .
I can't see anyting wrong wid it...especially as i'm playing innit

:p :p
Old 01-12-2004, 10:11 AM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 41,528
Re: Re: Another look at Jungle Fever

Originally posted by NEO ONE
I knew you'd be proud of me. :p :p

LOL @ "now in a pretty mas section" :p