Old 04-21-2005, 09:52 PM   #1 (permalink)

another cropover question

I'm a cropover virgin so please forgive my ignorance
kadooment day - how long is the route? approx. what time it finish??? is it as long as TNT on de road?
Old 04-21-2005, 09:56 PM   #2 (permalink)
MrBlackRock

Originally Posted by amprincess
kadooment day - how long is the route? approx. what time it finish??? is it as long as TNT on de road?

i ain know how long it is cause i does be drunk offa boxies... but put it this way......... you'll know when you hit blackrock, i does stop and kiss de ground
Old 04-21-2005, 09:57 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 6,720
I am too Keep the questions coming
Old 04-21-2005, 09:59 PM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by MrBlackRock
i ain know how long it is cause i does be drunk offa boxies... but put it this way......... you'll know when you hit blackrock, i does stop and kiss de ground
like I seeing u in Bim, I hiding from allyuh
Old 04-21-2005, 10:02 PM   #5 (permalink)
MrBlackRock

like I seeing u in Bim, I hiding from allyuh
no de music does stop jus fah me

bawwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
Old 04-21-2005, 10:05 PM   #6 (permalink)

no de music does stop jus fah me

bawwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
ok fraud can't wait to see this
Old 04-21-2005, 10:25 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 599
You cross the stage first before you go on the route in Bdos, so be on time. lol. The route is about 6-8 hours long.
Old 04-21-2005, 11:11 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 8,552
umm last year we cross the stage at about 10 and we reach the end about 5 or 6 I not sure but its a good chip
Old 04-21-2005, 11:15 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by pebblesjt
umm last year we cross the stage at about 10 and we reach the end about 5 or 6 I not sure but its a good chip
ok so the route shorter than TNT. fine by me, easier on my knee
Old 04-22-2005, 12:04 AM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 2,396
ah find tnt route short, the only that makes it long is waiting at judging pts, and waiting for 5000+ ppl to cross in front of you depending on what section u are.
Old 04-22-2005, 08:29 AM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 16,202

It's very short in comparison to TNT. But like Zee said be at the stadium on time because after the band goes through there, costume turns into nothing but a bikini.
Old 04-22-2005, 10:15 AM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 54

Seems like there are many of us Cropover Virgins this year. I will report on the route upon my upcoming visit
Old 04-22-2005, 01:16 PM   #13 (permalink)
MrBlackRock

fack Crop Over, I Gine Fah Dounce Season
Old 04-22-2005, 01:20 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 5,557
fack Crop Over, I Gine Fah Dounce Season
You gine home fuh xmas?
Old 04-22-2005, 01:29 PM   #15 (permalink)
MrBlackRock

Originally Posted by Red Pole
You gine home fuh xmas?

i will have to man... b, i ain know wuh tuh say right now i calling you soon