Old 01-26-2007, 08:32 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 8,557
The aniticipation

killllllllllllllllllin me

I can't wait

::
Old 01-26-2007, 10:12 PM   #2 (permalink)
luk de reel trubble yah

Credits: 1,077
I Officially Lost My Mind
I Going Jfk Nooooooowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
Old 01-26-2007, 10:21 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 1,774
Old 01-26-2007, 10:26 PM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by MsEnglishHarbour View Post
I Officially Lost My Mind
I Going Jfk Nooooooowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

to do what stand up and wait for your plane

but u know if i couldi would go get on one tomorrow :
Old 01-26-2007, 10:28 PM   #5 (permalink)

Welcome to the club!
Old 01-26-2007, 10:32 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Short_Thing View Post
Welcome to the club!
I been excited i was trying to control it

but i know i lost my mind when the students ask me a question today and all i did was look at them and start to hum move
find a place and make a stage
Old 01-26-2007, 10:46 PM   #7 (permalink)
luk de reel trubble yah

Yuh Hear De New Machel?
You Hear De New Benjai

All Dis Is Pure Teasing ... I Switchin Meh Ticket Tonight!!! I Reaching Port Of Spain At 2 Am!!!!!
Old 01-26-2007, 11:06 PM   #8 (permalink)

Yuh Hear De New Machel?
You Hear De New Benjai

All Dis Is Pure Teasing ... I Switchin Meh Ticket Tonight!!! I Reaching Port Of Spain At 2 Am!!!!!
not yet....i dyin to hear it
Old 01-26-2007, 11:15 PM   #9 (permalink)

osssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss machel

u killing we with tune
cheez on mannnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
Old 01-26-2007, 11:18 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by pebblesjt View Post
osssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss machel

u killing we with tune
cheez on mannnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
i still eh hear it, but i feel anything else I hear from Machel will give me a heart attack!
Old 01-26-2007, 11:24 PM   #11 (permalink)
luk de reel trubble yah

i still eh hear it, but i feel anything else I hear from Machel will give me a heart attack!
gyal ah warnin yuh ... have yuh defibrillator near by!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Old 01-26-2007, 11:25 PM   #12 (permalink)

o no we can't have that
Old 01-26-2007, 11:28 PM   #13 (permalink)

gyal ah warnin yuh ... have yuh defibrillator near by!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
yes i need one on standby

Originally Posted by pebblesjt View Post

o no we can't have that
at all, i have to mek it in one piece...
Old 01-27-2007, 11:20 AM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 9,307
LOL....gyal in this case it is worth it.

**Exits thread singing, I am a wining Criminal, I am a carnival criminal!!**
Old 01-27-2007, 01:55 PM   #15 (permalink)

O'k I am now ah whinning criminal Cri mi mi mi mi mi nal!