Old 07-09-2007, 10:42 PM   #16 (permalink)

Originally Posted by chinky eyes View Post
Ms.Lady, give me meh credit. I just came up with the idea of Black Stallion off the top of my head
oh gosh cuz sorry i really thought that was ah real section....
Old 07-09-2007, 10:44 PM   #17 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Short_Thing View Post
I been hitting the gym since about April/May ah went today and going tomorrow been going at least 3times a week.
GO GIRL!!!
Old 07-09-2007, 10:51 PM   #18 (permalink)

Hmm, here's my dilemma....shall I be ah 2 BAND HO OR AH 2 SECTION IN 1 BAND HO!!!???
Old 07-10-2007, 12:28 AM   #19 (permalink)

Credits: 9,307
AH CAH WAITTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT

Just today I was telling my sister, I doh business what it is, "We wearing the sexiest, skimpest costume has to offer". I am entitled to let my animal instinct out and get on like a true jammette for 2 days
Old 07-10-2007, 01:42 AM   #20 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

Credits: 24,951
Originally Posted by Prinzez Diva View Post

Just today I was telling my sister, I doh business what it is, "We wearing the sexiest, skimpest costume has to offer". I am entitled to let my animal instinct out and get on like a true jammette for 2 days
co-fackin sign!
Old 07-10-2007, 06:41 AM   #21 (permalink)

Credits: 579
Originally Posted by BacchanalDiva View Post
Have you heard the sections that have been confirmed so far? Panther, Black Widow Spider, Tiger, Egret and Leopard and there's going to be another wire bra section a la Goddess & Defenders
im confussed??? i thought it was animal instinct??? aint a spider an insect??? patiently awaits costumes to be unvailed
Old 07-10-2007, 07:21 AM   #22 (permalink)
IslandGem

Credits: 778
Old 07-10-2007, 10:38 AM   #23 (permalink)

Originally Posted by masquerade2k View Post
im confussed??? i thought it was animal instinct??? aint a spider an insect??? patiently awaits costumes to be unvailed
this is true, however the black widow is a most deadly spider...hence INSTICT...ooh gosh I seeing that costume gonna be a 'red & black' numba
Old 07-10-2007, 10:51 AM   #24 (permalink)
Azuuucar!

Credits: 57,266
Originally Posted by Prinzez Diva View Post

IP LADIES ADVANCE!

BRING OUT DE JAMMETTE INNA ME...

-Meh Granny say so.
Old 07-10-2007, 12:26 PM   #25 (permalink)

Credits: 88,099
Have you heard the sections that have been confirmed so far? Panther, Black Widow Spider, Tiger, Egret and Leopard and there's going to be another wire bra section a la Goddess & Defenders
hmmm..
Maybe I will play in IP again...
Old 07-10-2007, 12:40 PM   #26 (permalink)

Credits: 1,773
FAINTS........LAWD FADDA ALLYUH GETTING ME ALL EXCITED AGAIN! I NOT COMING BACK HERE TILL I SEE COSTUMES....AND I TOO WANT TO BE IN THE SEXIEST, SKIMPIEST COSTUME NEXT YEAR!
Old 07-10-2007, 12:47 PM   #27 (permalink)

Credits: 88,099
Originally Posted by Short_Thing View Post
FAINTS........LAWD FADDA ALLYUH GETTING ME ALL EXCITED AGAIN! I NOT COMING BACK HERE TILL I SEE COSTUMES....AND I TOO WANT TO BE IN THE SEXIEST, SKIMPIEST COSTUME NEXT YEAR!

(psst...im going where you are going)
Old 07-10-2007, 12:55 PM   #28 (permalink)
luk de reel trubble yah

Credits: 1,077
just thinking ... would it be safe to assume there's going to be a hummingbird ...
Old 07-10-2007, 01:00 PM   #29 (permalink)

Credits: 8,194
Originally Posted by Trini Exhibitionist View Post
Hmm, here's my dilemma....shall I be ah 2 BAND HO OR AH 2 SECTION IN 1 BAND HO!!!???
Just be a "2 BAND HO" like me
Old 07-10-2007, 01:48 PM   #30 (permalink)

Originally Posted by CARAMELSISTA View Post
Just be a "2 BAND HO" like me
DONE!!!