Old 07-09-2007, 05:49 PM   #1 (permalink)

Animal Instinct

Trinidad Carnival 2008 | Island People Mas | Animal Instinct
******Waits Patiently to see what IP coming with******
Old 07-09-2007, 05:53 PM   #2 (permalink)
Amanza Awatu!

Time tuh GET IN YUH SECTION!
Old 07-09-2007, 06:01 PM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by chinky eyes View Post
Time tuh GET IN YUH SECTION!
Doh start meh up ah was on a CC break yuh know but now bands launching and half the year done already, I getting back in tune.
LET THE MADNESS BEGIN!
Old 07-09-2007, 06:25 PM   #4 (permalink)
Amanza Awatu!

Originally Posted by Short_Thing View Post
Doh start meh up ah was on a CC break yuh know but now bands launching and half the year done already, I getting back in tune.
LET THE MADNESS BEGIN!

Does that mean hitting the gym, or yuh done on scene long time?
Old 07-09-2007, 06:31 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by chinky eyes View Post
Does that mean hitting the gym, or yuh done on scene long time?
I been hitting the gym since about April/May ah went today and going tomorrow been going at least 3times a week.
Old 07-09-2007, 07:04 PM   #6 (permalink)

Have you heard the sections that have been confirmed so far? Panther, Black Widow Spider, Tiger, Egret and Leopard and there's going to be another wire bra section a la Goddess & Defenders
Old 07-09-2007, 08:30 PM   #7 (permalink)
Amanza Awatu!

I been hitting the gym since about April/May ah went today and going tomorrow been going at least 3times a week.
Good for you, cause yuh done know it wil be PLENTY skin outside come C2K8
Old 07-09-2007, 09:35 PM   #8 (permalink)
Ladies Hold Unto Yuh Man

Oh Gosh I Can Not Wait
C2k8 Here I Come!!!!!!!!!!
Old 07-09-2007, 09:49 PM   #9 (permalink)
luk de reel trubble yah

Originally Posted by BacchanalDiva View Post
Have you heard the sections that have been confirmed so far? Panther, Black Widow Spider, Tiger, Egret and Leopard and there's going to be another wire bra section a la Goddess & Defenders
FAINTS!!!
Old 07-09-2007, 10:25 PM   #10 (permalink)

Ooh Lawd Faddah!!!! Meh Pores...ooh Gosh Meh Pores...raise So High I Touchin Deh Sky!

All I have to say is 'I SHALL UNVEIL MY BODY ON DEH ROAD SO LADIES AND SOME MEN...HOLD ONTO YUH MUDDA FLICKIN MEN CAUSE TRINI EX ON DEH PROWL AND I AIN'T NO PREY I'M AH FLICKIN PREDATOR IN ANIMAL INSTINCTS!!!!'

Dear IP,

I know I won't be disappointed....but if yuh do that's yuh ASS!!!!

STOMP MEH NAME IN DEH SAVANNAH CLAIM MEH FAME!!!!

Old 07-09-2007, 10:27 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by BacchanalDiva View Post
OOH SWEET LAWD....I cyah breathe

BLACK STALLION? CHEESE'N'RICE...I only seeing some gorgeous hunks of men roaming around in some pieca ah cloth...

ooh lawe Black Widow....

dayum egret...what a beautiful bird...but i've already been a bird in IP.....

ooh gosh i cyah breathe!!!

MEDIC!!!!

9 uno uno!!~
Old 07-09-2007, 10:31 PM   #12 (permalink)

Trinidad Carnival 2008 | Island People Mas | Animal Instinct
******Waits Patiently to see what IP coming with******
I posted this on meh blog a few days ago and lawdy faddah.....I got all jittery when I saw it...
Old 07-09-2007, 10:36 PM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Trini Exhibitionist View Post
All I have to say is 'I SHALL UNVEIL MY BODY ON DEH ROAD SO LADIES AND SOME MEN...HOLD ONTO YUH MUDDA FLICKIN MEN CAUSE TRINI EX ON DEH PROWL AND I AIN'T NO PREY I'M AH FLICKIN PREDATOR IN ANIMAL INSTINCTS!!!!'

Dear IP,

I know I won't be disappointed....but if yuh do that's yuh ASS!!!!

STOMP MEH NAME IN DEH SAVANNAH CLAIM MEH FAME!!!!

what savannah...lol
Old 07-09-2007, 10:37 PM   #14 (permalink)
Amanza Awatu!

Originally Posted by Trini Exhibitionist View Post
OOH SWEET LAWD....I cyah breathe

BLACK STALLION? CHEESE'N'RICE...I only seeing some gorgeous hunks of men roaming around in some pieca ah cloth...

ooh lawe Black Widow....

dayum egret...what a beautiful bird...but i've already been a bird in IP.....

ooh gosh i cyah breathe!!!

MEDIC!!!!

9 uno uno!!~
Ms.Lady, give me meh credit. I just came up with the idea of Black Stallion off the top of my head

Last edited by chinky eyes; 07-09-2007 at 10:41 PM.
Old 07-09-2007, 10:37 PM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by ~SR~ View Post
what savannah...lol
'make note of this SR individual'