Old 03-16-2006, 07:07 PM   #1 (permalink)
Former IMIX POSTER Child

Credits: 2,702
Ammmmmm...

Someone tell me a photo of me was posted up in here in my costume...someone gimme the link nah I need to see how it lookin. Unless it's a photo from my own camera or Platinum Diva's, because I have those!
Old 03-16-2006, 07:21 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 1,766
Originally Posted by montREALady
Someone tell me a photo of me was posted up in here in my costume...someone gimme the link nah I need to see how it lookin. Unless it's a photo from my own camera or Platinum Diva's, because I have those!
ah see yuh on triniscene nice pic u and hubby
Old 03-16-2006, 07:25 PM   #3 (permalink)
Former IMIX POSTER Child

Originally Posted by trini_chic
ah see yuh on triniscene nice pic u and hubby
At Insomnia? Or is there another in the Carnival pics? I was too lazy to go through all of them I saw the Insomnia ones though...

Thanks for the compliment!
Old 03-16-2006, 07:28 PM   #4 (permalink)
L O S T

Credits: 43,469

I want to visit montreal again
I like that place
Old 03-16-2006, 10:08 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 1,766
At Insomnia? Or is there another in the Carnival pics? I was too lazy to go through all of them I saw the Insomnia ones though...

Thanks for the compliment!
think it was from the road on monday
Old 03-17-2006, 02:50 PM   #6 (permalink)
Former IMIX POSTER Child

Originally Posted by DreadJockey

I want to visit montreal again
I like that place
Yeah man, talk bout off topic! But it is a nice city!! The Carnival is usually the first weekend in July, this year it would fall on Canada Day, so I'm not sure when it is...
Old 03-17-2006, 02:52 PM   #7 (permalink)
Former IMIX POSTER Child

Originally Posted by trini_chic
think it was from the road on monday
Oh shucks, really? It wasn't from Trinijunglejuice? Now I gotta look through all dem pics! Thanks!

But no one knows where the post is in this forum with a photo of me in my costume? I fraid I was looking "jacked up"
Old 03-17-2006, 03:20 PM   #8 (permalink)
L O S T

Credits: 43,469
Yeah man, talk bout off topic! But it is a nice city!! The Carnival is usually the first weekend in July, this year it would fall on Canada Day, so I'm not sure when it is...
never even knew they had that
Old 03-17-2006, 04:01 PM   #9 (permalink)
The Original Diva

Credits: 2,870
the carnival is now on the 8th July
Originally Posted by DreadJockey
never even knew they had that
Old 03-17-2006, 09:12 PM   #10 (permalink)
focused

Credits: 1,765
Originally Posted by Platinum Diva
the carnival is now on the 8th July
oh so they finally decided on a date...
Old 03-21-2006, 01:49 PM   #11 (permalink)
Former IMIX POSTER Child

What de ass, all this setta ole talk and I still eh get meh answer!!
Old 03-21-2006, 05:22 PM   #12 (permalink)
dE dAmN tInG sElf!

Credits: 623
What de ass, all this setta ole talk and I still eh get meh answer!!
look fuh it and stop complaining yes, i am hating cuz me eh make it