Old 02-07-2007, 12:55 PM   #1 (permalink)
look meh!

Credits: 11,044
Am I The only One...

That hasn't started packin as yet? Allyuh start packin since 2006, wha de ass goin on here!
Old 02-07-2007, 12:56 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 5,309
Originally Posted by Socaboy View Post
That hasn't started packin as yet? Allyuh start packin since 2006, wha de ass goin on here!
YES!
I finished...........
Old 02-07-2007, 12:57 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 19,267
Neither me yes, may start tonight.
Old 02-07-2007, 12:57 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 11,457
you're not the only one. I like working on last minute, knowing me I'm start packing the same day as the flight bad, bad habit. But i have my outfits seperated but it's just ain't make it into the suitcase maybe cause i don't have NONE.
Old 02-07-2007, 01:06 PM   #5 (permalink)
De Scribe

Credits: 2,361
Originally Posted by Ms SocaBaby View Post
YES!
I finished...........
Nerd.

I eh even self have mih suitcase yet!
Old 02-07-2007, 01:13 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 935,605
I pack when I pack! STEUPS

Those who want to see you fail are the fuel to your success!
- Conscious

www.lavepunch.com

Best of the Best Concert 2013

bayfront park

RED EYE - Memorial Weekend

RedEye Village
Old 02-07-2007, 01:14 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 11,457
Originally Posted by Conscious View Post
I pack when I pack! STEUPS
that means the night before or the same day you leave!
Old 02-07-2007, 01:16 PM   #8 (permalink)
look meh!

Originally Posted by CARAMELSISTA View Post
I planning on packing before I leave for the airport yes, I doh see the point in packing weeks in advance. Like allyuh just like to come home after work and watch yuh full suitcase...
Old 02-07-2007, 01:17 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 99,665
I ent start to shop yet... and is nuh like i have a set of places to go find stuff I guess i can start this weekend!!

The saint and the sinner are just exchanging notes. Every saint has a past and every sinner has a future.

The matador wins by avoiding the bull not colliding with him!

Old 02-07-2007, 01:22 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by CARAMELSISTA View Post

- Conscious

www.lavepunch.com

Old 02-07-2007, 01:24 PM   #11 (permalink)
Don't Watch Me, Watch TV

Credits: 1,642
I haven't and I probably won't until Sunday or Monday...mind you I my flight leaves on Wednesday.
Old 02-07-2007, 01:27 PM   #12 (permalink)

I planning on packing before I leave for the airport yes, I doh see the point in packing weeks in advance. Like allyuh just like to come home after work and watch yuh full suitcase...
ent! I more concerned with my clients getting their docs together b4 I leave cause I am not studying this place while Im there!

So packing is small tings. And yes I pack b4 i leave for the airport, so I doh go digging in the bags days b4 I leave.

- Conscious

www.lavepunch.com

Old 02-07-2007, 01:28 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 46,689
No packing for me yet still have to buy some more T-Shirts
Old 02-07-2007, 01:29 PM   #14 (permalink)
look meh!

Originally Posted by Jahpikne View Post
No packing for me yet still have to buy some more T-Shirts
Damn, thanks for reminding me yes...
Old 02-07-2007, 02:02 PM   #15 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Credits: 9,993
i aint pack yet
will start tuesday night FATTA PATATE