Don't Watch Me, Watch TV
Credits: 204
Am I the only one........
Am I the only one............WHO IS PLAYING MAS BY THEMSELVES?
Credits: 88,098
Don't Watch Me, Watch TV
F.G.I de cupcake criminal
Location: if yuh want 2 lock meh up ill be by de kiss cake truck!
Credits: 594
Don't Watch Me, Watch TV
Yes my cuz are supposed to be there, but we will see, because I know how you guys are, but seriously, I have NO ONE to play mas with, and I don't want to end up giving up my costume like last year. My boyfriend is coming with me, but he is Jamaican, he knows nothing about playing mas. My parents are coming and they are going to be busy drinking somewhere to worrry about keeping me company.
Make Friends....of course, if your BF is going to be along side the band on the road, it makes it a little difficult. Trini2BK - You SUCK!!! leaving your poor cuz out there like that!!! just kidding.... |
Don't Watch Me, Watch TV
I am not paying her no attention...they pull this s--- every year. "I'm not going" and then you see their ass Carnival Wednesday. I will keep my fingers crossed. I paid too much damn money to worry about this now, but I don't want to look like a complete loser on the road. Anybody here in NUBIANS section? Lets get to know each other. Lol.
Credits: 56,872
"A generation of people who refuse to be themselves. The philosophy of 50 cent has them hook, line and sinker. The young black men become like a sacrifice. They love it; they living in a fool's paradise." -Brother Valentino |
I know.. I wanna come but this year looking like meh first year out yes. Patrice you kno i wanna be dey climbin up on de gate in UWI, pinchin some sweet man behind, drunk on jouvert, and disorderly on the road I missin the wutlessness already ![]() |
Don't Watch Me, Watch TV
Stop it, you are going to make me cry...This can't be the year! It won't be the same without you guys, especially you with your nasty ass.

I know.. I wanna come but this year looking like meh first year out yes.

I kno