Old 01-18-2006, 10:06 AM   #1 (permalink)

Alternative Concept...Ooh Gosh Machel...

Say it IS SO!!!

Is Michael Jackson's sister coming to town for Carnival? The buzz is that Machel Montano will be hosting Janet Jackson for his Alternative Concept concert on February 18.

But Montano is not telling and has been tightlipped about the report.

Since the Alternative Concept concert launched in 2003, Montano has been pulling surprise after surprise.

Rapper Doug E Fresh, and Jamaican dancehall act Red Rat and TOK are some of the performers who have graced the Alternative Concept stage in the past.
Old 01-18-2006, 10:08 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 34,871
wow wonder if she's going to show a nipple again?
Old 01-18-2006, 10:10 AM   #3 (permalink)

This would be the environment for her to bear it all without ridicule and/or negative consequence. I vote in the affirmative, bring it on.

Last edited by carnivalchaplain; 01-18-2006 at 10:31 AM..
Old 01-18-2006, 10:10 AM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Jahpikne
wow wonder if she's going to show a nipple again?

it was only a matter of time before someone HAD to say some ish like that huh I doh know about deh nipple but I longing to see Ms. Jackson whine...and I KNOW she could!!!
Old 01-18-2006, 10:12 AM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by carnivalchaplain
This would be the enviornment for her to bear it all without ridicule and/or negative consequence. I vote in the affirmative, bring it on.

ENT!!!
Old 01-18-2006, 10:13 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 1,263
Unhappy mmmmmmmmmmmaaaaaaaaaccccccccccchhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhheeeeeeeeeeee eeeeellllllllllllllllllll

Old 01-18-2006, 10:15 AM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Ms. Spicetatik

what's wrong girl...yuh not gonna be there? that's ok...yuh could catch them at Bacchanal Wednesday, Insomnia and everywhere else
Old 01-18-2006, 10:20 AM   #8 (permalink)

what's wrong girl...yuh not gonna be there? that's ok...yuh could catch them at Bacchanal Wednesday, Insomnia and everywhere else

I dont get in until the 23rd....

I wanna see JJ........

my heart is breaking.................................
Old 01-18-2006, 10:22 AM   #9 (permalink)

I dont get in until the 23rd....

I wanna see JJ........

my heart is breaking.................................

Ok...I won't lie to yuh....is true, it won't be deh same as AC BUT....I'm positive that Insomnia would be OFF DAH HOOK!!!!! doh fret.....
Old 01-18-2006, 10:25 AM   #10 (permalink)

Ok...I won't lie to yuh....is true, it won't be deh same as AC BUT....I'm positive that Insomnia would be OFF DAH HOOK!!!!! doh fret.....

wwaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!

*I wonder if its too late to change my plane ticket???**

I cant deal......stress......

I'm not coming back on da mix for da day.....gooodbye!

Old 01-18-2006, 10:25 AM   #11 (permalink)

I hope I get to see Janet at Insomnia
Old 01-18-2006, 10:26 AM   #12 (permalink)

Talking Ms. Spice....

Insomnia 2K4
Fast forward to 02:56 for Xtatik performance Miss Spice

Last edited by Trini Exhibitionist; 01-18-2006 at 10:31 AM..
Old 01-18-2006, 10:26 AM   #13 (permalink)

wwaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!

*I wonder if its too late to change my plane ticket???**

I cant deal......stress......

I'm not coming back on da mix for da day.....gooodbye!

ooh gosh....bring yuh rass back here!!!!
Old 01-18-2006, 10:27 AM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Jahpikne
I hope I get to see Janet at Insomnia

mmm hmmm I hope so too *I wonder if Jermaine gonna be attending?*
Old 01-18-2006, 10:33 AM   #15 (permalink)

Insomnia 2K4
Fast forward to 02:56 for Xtatik performance Miss Spice
You got me amped at work can't wait