Old 01-28-2007, 04:07 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 14,958
Lightbulb Alternative Concept 5

Any ah allyuh Jumbies hear anything bout tickets and performer line-up.
Old 01-28-2007, 04:08 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 1,713
Originally Posted by Phœnix 7.6(N) View Post
from what i heard. tickets go on sale Wednesday and not sure of the price but that is a minor issue, show will be off the hook even if i have to pay my arm and my leg to get in
Old 01-28-2007, 05:00 PM   #3 (permalink)
The Original Diva

Credits: 2,863
this is the only fete i would where price is not an issue for me and its one fete that i always do vip notthing like being up front and having a time with meh baileys ice crem
Old 01-28-2007, 05:52 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 56,864
Originally Posted by Platinum Diva View Post
this is the only fete i would where price is not an issue for me and its one fete that i always do vip notthing like being up front and having a time with meh baileys ice crem
Just make sure yuh rass is there
They love it; they living in a fool's paradise."
-Brother Valentino
Old 01-28-2007, 05:55 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 14,958
never been. besides location wat else yuh get for VIP
Old 01-28-2007, 06:03 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 56,864
never been. besides location wat else yuh get for VIP
If i remember correctly, I think we got drink tickets
They love it; they living in a fool's paradise."
-Brother Valentino
Old 01-28-2007, 06:16 PM   #7 (permalink)
TAUREAN WOMAN...nuff said

Credits: 1,666
this will be the first year i get to go to an AC concert! i am so excited!

do these tickets sell out fast? i going down to trini on the 8th and i was gonna get them when i get there...
Old 01-28-2007, 06:22 PM   #8 (permalink)
The Original Diva

Credits: 2,863
In VIP yuh does get the full works Ice Cream,Roti,Doubles,Plenty finger food,don't for real food from Fresh express of course yuh tea,coffee,capachino,french vanilla and most importantly drinks galore baileys,alize,hypnotic,vodka henny you name it they had it.Also nice clean bathrooms with hand lotion and all and of couse a nice sitting area to sit relax and eat yuh food when the dj playing.Trust meh this is a fete not to miss.

Now Miss Diva have fun fuh meh
Old 01-28-2007, 06:46 PM   #9 (permalink)
Reppin' TnT

Credits: 4,742
Originally Posted by hotandgroovy View Post
this will be the first year i get to go to an AC concert! i am so excited!

do these tickets sell out fast? i going down to trini on the 8th and i was gonna get them when i get there...
Yes. If you dont find any, just buy from the scalpers.
Old 01-28-2007, 06:47 PM   #10 (permalink)
Reppin' TnT

I will definitely be there

Have you guys heard anything about the venue?
Old 01-28-2007, 08:45 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 80,995
Originally Posted by Bizzie Chic View Post
I will definitely be there

Have you guys heard anything about the venue?
ZEN
The 5 floors.
Old 01-28-2007, 08:57 PM   #12 (permalink)
Reppin' TnT

Originally Posted by Idonia View Post
ZEN
The 5 floors.
NO WAY!!! That place is too SMALL for AC5.

This concert has to be in an open area. That stage is way to small amongst other things....

Last edited by Bizzie Chic; 01-28-2007 at 08:59 PM..
Old 01-28-2007, 10:04 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 80,995
Originally Posted by Bizzie Chic View Post
NO WAY!!! That place is too SMALL for AC5.

This concert has to be in an open area. That stage is way to small amongst other things....
Well that's what I heard on the radio. Or was it some other fete
Nah I think is AC5 I heard.
Old 01-29-2007, 09:22 AM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 4,373
In VIP yuh does get the full works Ice Cream,Roti,Doubles,Plenty finger food,don't for real food from Fresh express of course yuh tea,coffee,capachino,french vanilla and most importantly drinks galore baileys,alize,hypnotic,vodka henny you name it they had it.Also nice clean bathrooms with hand lotion and all and of couse a nice sitting area to sit relax and eat yuh food when the dj playing.Trust meh this is a fete not to miss.

Now Miss Diva have fun fuh meh
Ain't no way its a Zen. You must be thinking of ash wednesday.

Don't forget chairs to watch the show on the big screen. For the ladies who have to wear the 3 inch heels.
Old 01-30-2007, 12:09 PM   #15 (permalink)
Temporary Suspension

Credits: 45
I havent heard bout de line line up, but the tickets are on sale from tomorrow.

It will be held in the Queens Park Savannah.