Old 02-01-2006, 09:42 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 142
Alternative Concept 4

Where deh fete? And where deh tickets?
Old 02-01-2006, 09:49 PM   #2 (permalink)

TBA....when tickets for that go on sale...jump on them like hot bread out deh oven

Last edited by Trini Exhibitionist; 02-01-2006 at 09:59 PM..
Old 02-01-2006, 10:00 PM   #3 (permalink)

It's been TBA for awhile and I fly in on the 18th. Need to make sure I in ah fete dat night!
Old 02-01-2006, 10:01 PM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by BronxTrini
It's been TBA for awhile and I fly in on the 18th. Need to make sure I in ah fete dat night!

gotcha.......I'm sure you'll hear something before then
Old 02-01-2006, 10:15 PM   #5 (permalink)

Found the venue for all that are interested:

http://www.xtatik.com/xtatik_ac.htm

Last edited by ILanDFnTsY; 02-02-2006 at 10:18 AM..
Old 02-01-2006, 10:16 PM   #6 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

Credits: 24,933

they should have it when i come down, on the 24th!!!!!
Old 02-01-2006, 10:16 PM   #7 (permalink)

ooh lawd here we go again.....
that little bit of music had meh heart just racing......madness

*starts pc to play that song*

We reach deh stage we warmin up
throw yuh hands dem in deh air
we goin and cross we gearin up to take band of deh air
we reach deh stage
we warmin up
now we goin and cross and we bands line up.....
deh road callin deh road callin meh now....

Last edited by Trini Exhibitionist; 02-01-2006 at 10:22 PM..
Old 02-01-2006, 10:19 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by GoldnHoney
they should have it when i come down, on the 24th!!!!!

steups...haul yuh tail!
Old 02-01-2006, 10:27 PM   #9 (permalink)

This Machel & Patrice Band of deh Year will be madness when performed and Watch deh people....
Old 02-01-2006, 10:34 PM   #10 (permalink)

I will be there..........
Old 02-01-2006, 10:37 PM   #11 (permalink)

I will be there..........

So will IIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII
Old 02-01-2006, 10:39 PM   #12 (permalink)

Just have to find the tickets
Old 02-01-2006, 10:40 PM   #13 (permalink)

Just have to find the tickets

small things man.... DOEABLE!!!
Old 02-01-2006, 10:46 PM   #14 (permalink)
The Original Diva

Credits: 2,865
me too
So will IIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII
Old 02-01-2006, 10:47 PM   #15 (permalink)

Eh heh, Dem tings harder to find than Bin-Laden