Old 02-09-2005, 05:16 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 41,531
Allyuh! look Wendy and other mas pics!

Last edited by Shandy 2.0; 02-09-2005 at 05:23 PM..
Old 02-09-2005, 05:17 PM   #2 (permalink)
30 Never looked this good

Credits: 17,434
Originally Posted by shandy
Oooh...I wonder if her shoes were comfortable...they're a cute alternative to sneakers...

Doh mind me...next year will be my first time playing mas..ever...
Old 02-09-2005, 05:19 PM   #3 (permalink)

Aphrodite Frontline in Poison...this has got to be one of the best sections. IMHO

Old 02-09-2005, 05:21 PM   #4 (permalink)

Don't know who this is but it brings to mind Edmund Hart back in the Hey Days.

Old 02-09-2005, 05:22 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 1,736

i don't know bout that either that is too much clothes, ent it hot in trinidad
Old 02-09-2005, 05:23 PM   #6 (permalink)

Nakedpicchu looks really cute.

Old 02-09-2005, 05:23 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 145

It looks like Harts....b/c the girl in the background with the blue and gold costume and gold pumps on.
Old 02-09-2005, 05:26 PM   #8 (permalink)

Is this MacFarlane?

Old 02-09-2005, 05:29 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 2,713
for the tribe photos i have seen so far.. only nakedpichuu lived up to the hype... its hot!
Old 02-09-2005, 06:27 PM   #10 (permalink)
saucywow

I ain't biased eh, but my section looked real good!

:p
Old 02-09-2005, 06:29 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 2,713
yes it did.... although i don't like the colors... i must say... it looked good.... love the short head piece!
Old 02-09-2005, 06:55 PM   #12 (permalink)

Aphrodite Frontline in Poison...this has got to be one of the best sections. IMHO

that was 1 wicked costume
Old 02-09-2005, 07:03 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 14,231
awwwwwww, wendy look so nice.
Old 02-10-2005, 10:02 AM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 1,039
Is this MacFarlane?

YES GIRL !
IT FEELS LIKE A TIME WARP, MAMA THIS IS MAS
Old 02-10-2005, 11:02 AM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by saucywow
I ain't biased eh, but my section looked real good!

:p
As they say..."Apple trees doh make oranges" The Mack ladies costumes looked good. :)