Credits: 14,066
Ok so I just looked at close up pictures of the Tribe launch on jungle juice. None of the costumes are really that nice. Silver mist frontline is sexy. Lady of the chase is pretty good. This is the only section that looks like you could play the back line as well as the frontline. So is gonna be pure fronline dis year.
All the other sections only the front line look good. The pixie dust backline looks childish and weird. Isis frontline which I thought was nice is "Jewel of the nile" combined with the other white section that chunli played in IP last year(dont know the name) they basically pieced these two IP sections together and call it Isis front line... As for Isis back line it looks like dog dodo. |
Alliance mih seh!!!!
Credits: 3,396
**looking for cover from the bullets**
These two cobmbined...
Ok lets caption this costume. I think is a remixed combo of these two costumes...
Don't get me wrong...I still playing TRIBE this year.... ![]() My blood pressure cyah take all the costume pick up aggravation.... |
Credits: 8,191
Even with the dog dodo rubbed all over the costumes I would still rock their costumes!!!
I love that they suck more for me to choose from! ![]() |
Whining Criminal
Credits: 927
Is what similarity you seeing ?? cuz the only thing i seeing the same is the color of the jewels, which are popular in mas production.
The strips on the side are the same strips from the white costume. And the jewel of the nile part is obvious... |
These strips...
luk de reel trubble yah
Credits: 1,069
lololol at the title of this thread alone!
Mz No Behavior
Credits: 200
Well aside from the fact that I think the costumes are quite nice, and am now very indecisive about whether 2 play w/ Tribe or IP in '09 (bcuz of the said horrible service @ IP).. I am very happy 2 see that this year's models have eaten and if nothing else have a lil ass & breasts. No thickness 2 speak of, but it's better than last year! That was probli the biggest turn-off from Tribe last year. I like 2 see costume on someone before I make my final decision; and IP compared 2 Tribe def had a better display!!!
Wastin Time
Credits: 3,328
women post pics of yourselves
so i know who to follow. |
Credits: 9,288
aka Karl Logan
Credits: 867
*peeping*
Credits: 6,717
Maybe next year they could try to get some black models and we'll be going somewhere. ![]() |
Credits: 6,717
SR...I ent going to get into the whole this costume look like that costume thing but them costumes FUGLY with a capital F. To each his own and ppl will like it but I cyar see myself in one costume in that band. Every year I saying this year will be my year with Tribe and every year they fail with the costumes. I can't believe I have to give IP my money next year.
Bring back Poison please ![]() |

I love that they suck more for me to choose from!