Old 02-29-2004, 10:11 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 2,395
ALL those who made the camera

this who i've seen so far got to review the tape of the masses of poison.

Trinibaje
Baxters Road
OilInDeCoil
Sexybodytrini
Sexalizer
Shandy
Pt Hova
Slimgyal
TripleD
Me

i'm sure there's more just gotta watch it a couple of times.
OilInDeCoil, geh de best shot.
:p :p
Old 02-29-2004, 10:23 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 598
Rudes, where can I go to view the tape?
Old 03-01-2004, 12:18 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 2,395
Originally posted by zenzele1
Rudes, where can I go to view the tape?
meh couch.:p :p
Old 03-01-2004, 12:19 AM   #4 (permalink)

Originally posted by deoriginalrudeboy
meh couch.:p :p

Fool. When I head down that way, you better watch out.
Old 03-01-2004, 10:40 AM   #5 (permalink)
Prettidolli16

hi rudes, hi zele....nice meeting u guys!

rudes, check yuh pm......
Old 03-01-2004, 10:41 AM   #6 (permalink)

Originally posted by Prettidolli16

dolli you know I vex w/ you :
Old 03-01-2004, 10:44 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 41,522
Hey Rudes nice meeting yuh. :)

Everyone saw me on TV and Tape except me. I guess I'll have to get the tape at JW.

Nice meeting you too prettydolli, zele, PT and the rest of the CC gang.

Old 03-01-2004, 10:49 AM   #8 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Credits: 1,143
it was a pleasure meetin all of u guys
rudes def kept my company on the road which made it so much fun
i was Bonnie and he was Clyde, at least when the song came on
we sung it to each other with such passion
hopefully next carnival we all can agree on likin one section and play togetha
i know dats a long shot but hey ya neva know
Old 03-01-2004, 10:53 AM   #9 (permalink)
Prettidolli16

AMPY DOH VEX, SEND MEH A PM NUH? OH GOSH!!!
I SORRY SORRY BADDD!!

SHANDY, YUH REMEMBER WHEN WE FEEL UP DAT SWEETMAN BACKSIDE? LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL!!!!! I CAME LOOKING 4 YUH IN TRIBE ON TUES. BUT COULDN'T FIND YUH!

PT HOVA, U ARE SUCH A SWEETIE!!!!
Old 03-01-2004, 11:11 AM   #10 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Credits: 1,143
PT HOVA, U ARE SUCH A SWEETIE!!!!

aaaaawwwww
i try my best
Old 03-01-2004, 07:00 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 301
Dolli u played in tribe??
Old 03-01-2004, 07:26 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally posted by Sexy body trini
Dolli u played in tribe??
nah she played in Golden Cockfight - she could have gotten into Tribe on Sat but she was stickin
Old 03-01-2004, 09:34 PM   #13 (permalink)

Hey Dolli girl? You see the pic of us on Triniscene?
Old 03-01-2004, 09:53 PM   #14 (permalink)

Originally posted by zenzele1
Hey Dolli girl? You see the pic of us on Triniscene?
where? I wanna see this mad woman! :p
Old 03-01-2004, 10:23 PM   #15 (permalink)

Originally posted by amprincess
where? I wanna see this mad woman! :p
AMPYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY
Wassup girl? I am not staying at the Ambassador next year. They really stick us with cleaning the room.

Rudes put up some pics in Backchat. There are some of Dolli.