Old 06-25-2005, 09:22 PM   #1 (permalink)
aka Karl Logan

Credits: 875
Talking For all those I-mixers who couldn't make DC Carnival this year...

DC Mud Band is the f.ucking $hit!!! I'm giving you all notice NOW so that next year, there's no excuse!!!! Musta met about flickin 50+ I-mixers on de road!!
Old 06-25-2005, 09:26 PM   #2 (permalink)
Juksan Stabbs

Originally Posted by kevlocks
DC Mud Band is the f.ucking $hit!!! I'm giving you all notice NOW so that next year, there's no excuse!!!! Musta met about flickin 50+ I-mixers on de road!!
You see Denise Belfon an she security team bossman???
Old 06-25-2005, 09:29 PM   #3 (permalink)
Unregistered User

Credits: 633
Originally Posted by Juksan Stabbs
Old 06-25-2005, 10:18 PM   #4 (permalink)
aka Karl Logan

Credits: 875
Originally Posted by Juksan Stabbs
nah! My wife ain't mek it dis year!!
Old 06-25-2005, 10:41 PM   #5 (permalink)
Better than Ever!

Credits: 8,913
D.C. Carnival was Soft this year...The Mud band was better Last Year.
Old 06-25-2005, 10:50 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 2,399
my father reached back in philly around 6:30 and said he find they real rush the bands off the road.
Old 06-25-2005, 11:24 PM   #7 (permalink)
The Black Knight

Credits: 2,531
They have nothing going down on sunday in DC!

NBA -LAKERS
EPL/CL - MAN U
NCAA BB - UCONN
NCAA FB - FLORIDA ST
NFL - RAMS
MLB - BRAVES
NHL - PENS
Old 06-26-2005, 12:03 AM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 64
fack dc carnival..it suck ass! haul deh mudda c^unt
Old 06-26-2005, 12:26 AM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 247
Originally Posted by nattyone

ditto

That was horrible the mud band was a pack a shite and so was the paint band. The music was terrible .

madder dan dat was social. and boring
typical xtatik performance ready to explode but the crowd was rhel boring. Best part was when machel take it back and started chantin wake up d backyard.
Old 06-26-2005, 12:29 AM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 2,399
Originally Posted by play d devil
ditto

That was horrible the mud band was a pack a shite and so was the paint band. The music was terrible .

typical xtatik performance ready to explode but the crowd was rhel boring. Best part was when machel take it back and started chantin wake up d backyard.
aye look meh boi reach...

whenever u ready to report, i listening. meh faddah say he eh like it.
Old 06-26-2005, 12:30 AM   #11 (permalink)
tramericanjr

Originally Posted by King_Castle_Rockz
D.C. Carnival was Soft this year...The Mud band was better Last Year.
good 2 know
Old 06-26-2005, 12:31 AM   #12 (permalink)
tramericanjr

Originally Posted by nattyone
good 2 know
Old 06-26-2005, 12:32 AM   #13 (permalink)
tramericanjr

ditto

good 2 know

and the only way i was going dc was madder dan dat and ya say dem people holding back
Old 06-26-2005, 01:09 AM   #14 (permalink)

ditto

so glad I made de right decision not to go
and everybody call me crazy
Old 06-26-2005, 02:01 AM   #15 (permalink)
Better than Ever!

Credits: 8,913
Originally Posted by tramericanjr
good 2 know

I reached about 8 sum thing, grab some Hops & saltfish from crown bakery...and parked up at Howard. At, 10 I made my way up the road...By 11:30 all the floats were sent off. I broke out at 3:00, couldn't careless what happen after.

D.C. was a waste of my 1 hour sleep friday night.