Old 10-20-2003, 08:44 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 41,527
Red face All right allyuh Legends Fans...

Here's what allyuh been waiting for... Allright Trinibaje...FIRE AWAY :p

Old 10-20-2003, 08:47 PM   #2 (permalink)

Old 10-20-2003, 08:47 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 2,702
Re: All right allyuh Legends Fans...

Originally posted by shandy
Here's what allyuh been waiting for... Allright Trinibaje...FIRE AWAY :p

OH MY GOD
Old 10-20-2003, 09:20 PM   #4 (permalink)

Re: Re: All right allyuh Legends Fans...

Originally posted by Trinibaje
OH MY GOD
Soooooo, which one do you like so far? :p

Old 10-20-2003, 09:27 PM   #5 (permalink)

Re: Re: Re: All right allyuh Legends Fans...

Originally posted by shandy
Soooooo, which one do you like so far? :p
the blue
Old 10-20-2003, 09:28 PM   #6 (permalink)

although rude boi wants me to play poison. I told him the only way i am doing that is if i get to play in the sailor get up.. otherwise if its just beads and feathers might as well stay with legends
Old 10-20-2003, 10:27 PM   #7 (permalink)

hmmm some of these costumes are a step up from the usual Legends crap but looks like the same ole ugly headpieces
Old 10-21-2003, 09:50 AM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 1,038
ALL YUH SEE SOLID GOLD YET ? , IF I EH TOO LATE IT ON TRINISCEANE.COM
POISON NAH.
Old 10-21-2003, 11:57 AM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 4,379
Legends look like they paid attention to a certain section this year. But they still look like recycled costumes.
Old 10-21-2003, 11:58 AM   #10 (permalink)

Originally posted by Chun Li
Legends look like they paid attention to a certain section this year. But they still look like recycled costumes.
I GINE RECYCLE MY PX4 COSTUME ADD THE WINGS AH NEW HEAD PIECE.. I SET.. EXTRA 200 US IN MEH POCKET TO GET BLINE WITH LIQUOR... CARRY ON!
Old 10-21-2003, 04:10 PM   #11 (permalink)
Bes' Wife Status

Credits: 421
They actually look lil better this year...can't believe I jsut said
*still wouldn't play mas wid them...like somebody say, it's like being in the Von Trapp family
Old 10-21-2003, 04:16 PM   #12 (permalink)
Closet Exhibitionist

Credits: 3,308
I GINE RECYCLE MY PX4 COSTUME ADD THE WINGS AH NEW HEAD PIECE.. I SET.. EXTRA 200 US IN MEH POCKET TO GET BLINE WITH LIQUOR... CARRY ON!

So true....I could recycle any one of their costumes and still fit in next year.....I bet they cost over $250 US each....
Old 10-21-2003, 04:49 PM   #13 (permalink)

Originally posted by OilInDeCoil
They actually look lil better this year...can't believe I jsut said
*still wouldn't play mas wid them...like somebody say, it's like being in the Von Trapp family
LOL.... i actually don't mind the order... but allyuh make it sound worse than it is ....LOL...
Old 10-21-2003, 05:18 PM   #14 (permalink)

LOL.... i actually don't mind the order... but allyuh make it sound worse than it is ....LOL...
*singing* "the hills are alive with the sound of music,...aaaaaaaa"

Old 10-21-2003, 08:16 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 595
Originally posted by Chun Li
I am not sure if we are on the same page....but one of dem costumes (the blue in particular) kinda remind meh of Nubian Festival from Sesame Flyers (which I believe wasnt one of their costumes)!