Old 09-29-2006, 03:12 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 226
To All The People Located In Trini.....HELP!!

I am checking out a guest house on 46 French Street, Woodbrook....LaCalypso............anyone know of it or can give me an idea of how the area looks.....thanks in advance for any comments.
Old 09-29-2006, 03:17 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 15,456
Originally Posted by Triniaries View Post
I am checking out a guest house on 46 French Street, Woodbrook....LaCalypso............anyone know of it or can give me an idea of how the area looks.....thanks in advance for any comments.
The area is not bad. Its a few houses from where I went to school. I think Dimeout was looking into it. I had promised to check it out but havent made it to Trini yet as planned. Im not a fan of the layout of premises and it was a shady spot when I went to school there 10 plus years (maybe it changed). But the location is perfect and the area has changed for the better I think. Cant give any further insight on the establishment
Old 09-29-2006, 03:24 PM   #3 (permalink)
AKA Dimeout

Credits: 985
Originally Posted by nygee View Post
The area is not bad. Its a few houses from where I went to school. I think Dimeout was looking into it. I had promised to check it out but havent made it to Trini yet as planned. Im not a fan of the layout of premises and it was a shady spot when I went to school there 10 plus years (maybe it changed). But the location is perfect and the area has changed for the better I think. Cant give any further insight on the establishment
yeah that's where I was staying but I dont look like I'm going anymore..........I friend stays there every year
Old 09-29-2006, 03:36 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 226
Hmmmm!!!!Thanks for the info.
Old 09-29-2006, 03:47 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by dimeout567 View Post
yeah that's where I was staying but I dont look like I'm going anymore..........I friend stays there every year
Yuh not going Trini or staying at that place?
Old 09-29-2006, 03:49 PM   #6 (permalink)
AKA Dimeout

Yuh not going Trini or staying at that place?
as of rt now i'm not going to TnT b/c I just found out that i'm getting laid off in Nov............they closing my whole department down
Old 09-29-2006, 03:55 PM   #7 (permalink)

as of rt now i'm not going to TnT b/c I just found out that i'm getting laid off in Nov............they closing my whole department down
Oh, sorry to hear that. I hope something else opens up for you soon.
Old 09-29-2006, 03:57 PM   #8 (permalink)
AKA Dimeout

Oh, sorry to hear that. I hope something else opens up for you soon.
yeah so it would be stupid of me(which I know some people would still go) to take my un-employment and go
Old 09-29-2006, 04:07 PM   #9 (permalink)

yeah so it would be stupid of me(which I know some people would still go) to take my un-employment and go
Nah, dat would be wrong. But maybe something might might materialize before u leave.
Old 09-29-2006, 04:11 PM   #10 (permalink)
AKA Dimeout

Nah, dat would be wrong. But maybe something might might materialize before u leave.
yeah I think I found another job i'm just waiting to fill out the forms
Old 09-29-2006, 05:08 PM   #11 (permalink)

yeah I think I found another job i'm just waiting to fill out the forms
Dont wait too long, when an opportunity presents it self doh stick and jump on it.
Old 09-30-2006, 07:49 PM   #12 (permalink)
10-75 the box K

Credits: 6,054
Unhappy

Hey Triniaries,
the place you are interested in has gotten bad reviews my wife knows of people who have had belongings stolen from them.