Old 02-22-2007, 11:16 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 9,239
ALl My Tribe masqueraders FALL IN!!

I Had A Blast............the Fireman Section Was Onnnnnnnnn Like Boil Corn..the Customer Service Was Splendid...i Was In And Out Of The Mas Camp In 15 Minutessssssss!!!!!!!!!!!!

The Food Was Great Monday.....but Blahhhh On Tuesday But No Scenes...endless Drinks ....snacks Etc..the Music Was Greatttttttttttttt!

Tribe Once Again For Me Next Year!!!!!!!! 3 Years And Counting!!!!!!!!!!
Old 02-22-2007, 11:21 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 8,196
Oh D&L!

glad u had a wonderful time

i heard Fireman was pure FYAHHHHHHHHH!!!!
Old 02-22-2007, 11:22 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 41,538
who cares! I don't care, I don't want hear about allyuh and yuh wonderful Tribe experience and I especially don't want to hear about how orn like boil corn the Fireman section was. *runs off crying*

Glad you guys had a great time. God willing I'll be in there in 2K8

Old 02-22-2007, 11:24 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 16,238
I using my TLC card next year for Tribe because IslandPeople on the ground.
Old 02-22-2007, 11:29 AM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by CARAMELSISTA View Post

glad u had a wonderful time

i heard Fireman was pure FYAHHHHHHHHH!!!!

What happened to u????????
I thought you where coming
Old 02-22-2007, 11:32 AM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Dark & Lovely View Post
What happened to u????????
I thought you where coming
i got catch in that snow/ice storm all AA flights got cancelled. they couldn't fly me out to Miami until Sunday, i wasn't reaching Trini until Carnival Monday at 2pm. and to come home would be Ash Wednesday or the following Thrusday.
Old 02-22-2007, 12:23 PM   #7 (permalink)
Undercover

Credits: 283,514
i got catch in that snow/ice storm all AA flights got cancelled. they couldn't fly me out to Miami until Sunday, i wasn't reaching Trini until Carnival Monday at 2pm. and to come home would be Ash Wednesday or the following Thrusday.
...i every time you tell this story it's like DeJa vu.

*runs off crying*
Old 02-22-2007, 12:31 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Lady J View Post
...i every time you tell this story it's like DeJa vu.

*runs off crying*
i know i know
Old 02-22-2007, 12:41 PM   #9 (permalink)

wow...sorry to hear that momma!
Old 02-22-2007, 12:48 PM   #10 (permalink)
Vincy & Bajan

Credits: 1,826
Originally Posted by XtasyReds View Post
I looking to return to Trini next year myself. Looking at dem pics from 2K5 made me miss de fun. TRIBE!!!
Old 02-22-2007, 07:56 PM   #11 (permalink)
SRB MCL Hornaman

Credits: 15,904
Originally Posted by Dark & Lovely View Post
I Had A Blast............the Fireman Section Was Onnnnnnnnn Like Boil Corn..the Customer Service Was Splendid...i Was In And Out Of The Mas Camp In 15 Minutessssssss!!!!!!!!!!!!

The Food Was Great Monday.....but Blahhhh On Tuesday But No Scenes...endless Drinks ....snacks Etc..the Music Was Greatttttttttttttt!

Tribe Once Again For Me Next Year!!!!!!!! 3 Years And Counting!!!!!!!!!!
D&L I cosign everything you said, I have only one problem.

Why it is we have to way up a cascadia to get we tings. STEUPS

I get turn round and it ent easy trying to U err ugly K turn up in dem hills!!

other than that Sweetness both for J'ouvert, Mon and Tues!

Real smooth operation and not one bit a trouble on de road!!

TRIBE repped it HARD!!!! Jab Molassie crew was doing they ting!

And lets not forget the party Thurs at the Oval! All drinks included 250 TT and they was giving entry gifts to everyone, rags, glow sticks, and lighters!

Im sorry allyou, that is how you do a fete!

BTW anyone else feel that Bunji and Faye anne fallin off ever since they get married?
Old 02-23-2007, 04:12 PM   #12 (permalink)
Going home soon...

Credits: 5,427
Originally Posted by XtasyReds View Post
U ain hear they revoke ya card

Originally Posted by Conscious View Post
D&L I cosign everything you said, I have only one problem.

Why it is we have to way up a cascadia to get we tings. STEUPS

TRIBE repped it HARD!!!! Jab Molassie crew was doing they ting!
Lord man if you woulda had to go to Rosalino to pick up your costume 2 yrs ago you would be appreciating Cascasdia right about now....

And anyway, where my trident...I thought u were goin to let me borrow it again
Old 02-23-2007, 04:22 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 604
Originally Posted by YuhMur View Post
I looking to return to Trini next year myself. Looking at dem pics from 2K5 made me miss de fun. TRIBE!!!
We can't wait to have you back in the Tribe babes.

Big ups to all the Tribe crew. We had such a blast.
Old 02-23-2007, 04:54 PM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by zenzele1 View Post
We can't wait to have you back in the Tribe babes.

Big ups to all the Tribe crew. We had such a blast.
WHERE ARE THE PICTURES??? I HAVE YET TO SEE ONE PICTURE OF MY SECTION!!! is that telling me something?
Old 02-23-2007, 04:55 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 41,538
Allyuh larging up Tribe ent doing me no good yuh know. I WANT TO SEE PICS!!!!