Old 02-21-2006, 02:21 AM   #1 (permalink)
can u handle me?

Location: where is the greatest CARNIVAL?..well then yuh find meh!
Credits: 1,705
Exclamation for all inT&T now..de rumour is true..Ginuwine in mall

I tell all yuh I woulda find out soon if it was true....

We get a media release today ..

"We are pleased to invite you to the media conference and public autograph signing by Sony recording artiste GINUWINE on Tuesday 21st Feb.

Interviews begin at 12noon, in the atrium of Long Circular Mall, St. James.

Ginuwine arrives in Trinidad at 9pm, Monday evening and will be hosting and performing at GLOW 2006 - Exotica, expect the unexpected."

so all ah all yuh who have stalker tendencies, or have yuh sister, tants, cousin, fren who want to strip de man..all yuh here's yuh chance.....
Old 02-21-2006, 02:27 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 1,116
after dat interview with him & he ent even know he co-hosting Glow if yuh will dat fella could go haul he mudda so & so!
to see all he studing shamefull ah tell yuh! but thanks fuh de heads up at least those in T&T have a scout oui
Old 02-21-2006, 07:54 AM   #3 (permalink)
rhel sweet

Credits: 9,247
well look how young girls and sum fellaz goin and go mad in Trinidad dis yr
Old 02-21-2006, 08:34 AM   #4 (permalink)
Cover Girl

Credits: 3,209
Originally Posted by DeSocaPrincess
after dat interview with him & he ent even know he co-hosting Glow if yuh will dat fella could go haul he mudda so & so!to see all he studing shamefull ah tell yuh! but thanks fuh de heads up at least those in T&T have a scout oui

LMAO this interview still have me rolling laughing. I hope someone will post the link to the radio station that puts him on live in Trinidad so we can hear his interview and laugh again. Ginuwine got to be kiddin meh!!!!
Urges Caribbean Americans and immigrants to stand up and be counted in Census 2010. Over $35 billion in federal dollars is going to be decided if its allocated into Caribbean communities and media houses by the government from the results. So make sure to write in your birth place of origin under questions #8 and #9 of the Census form. Email me for more information on helping this process to get us truly respected, counted and empowered.