Old 01-18-2006, 09:53 PM   #31 (permalink)

Credits: 27,146
[QUOTE=nygee]
Originally Posted by pebblesjt

dem guns lucky if dey have 1 bullet in dem. Its all a show. Like u say what they go do, spray down the entire crowd, very unlikely. I believe for carnival the real criminal stay in de hole and the other looking to wine on something.

"Give me the wine wine of of your life life make sure its right cause its carnival time time"

Old 01-18-2006, 11:45 PM   #32 (permalink)

Credits: 24,560
i go to all the ol ni**a fetes
Old 01-19-2006, 12:39 AM   #33 (permalink)

Credits: 781
Originally Posted by saveoursoca
i go to all the ol ni**a fetes
Old 01-19-2006, 01:22 AM   #34 (permalink)
F.G.I de cupcake criminal

Location: if yuh want 2 lock meh up ill be by de kiss cake truck!
Credits: 2,826
I like the ghetto fetes but depending on the fete ill go V.I.P.
Its wild but not as wild and i get free food and drinks all nite.
AC3 VIP section was nice!
Some ghetto fetes aint seein me though like Brass and Cooler fete.
Old 01-19-2006, 05:45 AM   #35 (permalink)
Mad Mas Villain

Credits: 2,448
I thoguht a ghetto was a cake with lots of cream and fruit?

or is that gateaux

Old 01-19-2006, 08:25 AM   #36 (permalink)

it had to be you
Old 01-19-2006, 09:40 AM   #37 (permalink)
Mad Mas Villain

Credits: 2,448
it had to be you

Old 01-19-2006, 09:46 AM   #38 (permalink)

Originally Posted by CYPRIANNI

YOU have no type ah issisms
Old 01-19-2006, 12:03 PM   #39 (permalink)

Credits: 524
Last year one of my sis friends, a Jamaican girl, her first carnival....her trini man, who is ah bit of ah wildo,...took deh girl to brass.........lawd...can we say she was traumatized....we felt sooooooooo sorry for deh girl......if we didn't take her to other fetes to show her how they are all not like brass, she would have left thinking lawd...what I get mehself into!?
Safety first in TNT...not me I pass
Old 01-19-2006, 02:05 PM   #40 (permalink)

Credits: 540
Honestly I will go to any fete but I kinda stay away from the ones that ppl just go to model in and act like it is an audition for TRINIDAD'S NEXT TOP MODEL. I cant speak for cooler fete, never been to that, but i would say besides all the machine guns and suff the police carry, I still left brass with a dead mans blood all over my t-shirt. Sometimes its not really the fete it's just the type of crowd u choose to stand next too. I have never seen a ghetto fete full of ghetto ppl.me There are some models in there too.
Old 01-19-2006, 08:43 PM   #41 (permalink)
Earth Angel

Credits: 1,301,091
Originally Posted by TriniMami
lawd please dont go to mad hatters ..u will be bored to tears

i arrive on de 23rd also
my fete schedule

thursday-uwi splash

friday-soca monarch & girl power

saturday-insomnia

sunday-lara(maybe ),boyscouts..then jouvert

Thank you!!!!
Old 01-19-2006, 08:45 PM   #42 (permalink)

Then....Monday & Tuesday......MADNESSS!!!!
Old 01-19-2006, 08:53 PM   #43 (permalink)

Credits: 26,427
i doh have a preference as long as the music sweet and the bar stocked im good to go, i will stay to the side of the stage or to the back depending on the fete i think its all about where you are situated in a fete........if yuh in the middle of the snake pit yuh must get bite....
Old 01-19-2006, 09:14 PM   #44 (permalink)
TAUREAN WOMAN...nuff said

Credits: 4,324
speaking of, can someone please tell me if the breakfast fete in diamond vale still happening cuz this is like the only fete i does really look forward to. dais my kinda fete, a good mix of everything...
Old 01-19-2006, 09:34 PM   #45 (permalink)
Earth Angel

Credits: 1,301,091
Whey allyuh find de prices?