Old 02-10-2005, 12:51 PM   #1 (permalink)
saucywow

In all fairness to Tribe...........

The costumes were not all that bad:

Old 02-10-2005, 12:52 PM   #2 (permalink)
saucywow

Old 02-10-2005, 12:53 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 2,682
naked picchu was HOT
Old 02-10-2005, 12:55 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 41,519
Yuh see that NAKEDPICCHU!

That's the reason why I'm starting my workout ting from now

Old 02-10-2005, 12:56 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Trinibaje
naked picchu was HOT
I must be the only person that never liked that section
Old 02-10-2005, 12:57 PM   #6 (permalink)
Bes' Wife Status

Credits: 420
Originally Posted by Trinibaje
naked picchu was HOT
Starting my starvation project for next year from Today...dat section was OFF THE CHAINS HOT!!!!! SPLENDID...and the internet did NO JUSTICE to Tiffany Tribal Goddess at all...LOVELY COSTUME!!!
Old 02-10-2005, 01:21 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 696
Maaaan I luv my people....even doh dis one chick did look kinah handicapped...

Old 02-10-2005, 01:37 PM   #8 (permalink)
Kaiser Ball Gyul

Credits: 414
u know

i alway's the color of nakedpichu....
i jes dont' have the body for it...
it looking realllllllllllll goood
Old 02-10-2005, 10:28 PM   #9 (permalink)
Mad Mas Villain

Credits: 308
Tribe was HOT..
in all the years i've played mas that was the best..
the women, the drinks, the women, the food, the women

God willing i'll be back next year
Old 02-10-2005, 10:31 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by CYPRIANNI
Tribe was HOT..
in all the years i've played mas that was the best..
the women, the drinks, the women, the food, the women

God willing i'll be back next year

eh eh, when you come back luv?how you doing?
Old 02-10-2005, 10:34 PM   #11 (permalink)
Mad Mas Villain

Originally Posted by vincy_socababy

eh eh, when you come back luv?how you doing?

i'm in St Lucia chilling babes..
i'll be back to the cold next week :devil
Old 02-10-2005, 10:36 PM   #12 (permalink)

i'm in St Lucia chilling babes..
i'll be back to the cold next week :devil

chupse :devil :devil
mmmm when yuh coming?they have a man i wah yuh pack up in yuh suitcase foh me
Old 02-10-2005, 10:41 PM   #13 (permalink)
Mad Mas Villain

chupse :devil :devil
mmmm when yuh coming?they have a man i wah yuh pack up in yuh suitcase foh me

U shouldn't be hating after your 6 weeks in the sun :devil

and i don't do kidnap! :devil
:p
Old 02-10-2005, 10:44 PM   #14 (permalink)

U shouldn't be hating after your 6 weeks in the sun :devil

and i don't do kidnap! :devil
:p

1. ok o ki'll give you that

2. juss tell him why yuh have to fold him up in yuh GRIP and he go play along willingly
Old 02-10-2005, 10:48 PM   #15 (permalink)
Mad Mas Villain

1. ok o ki'll give you that

2. juss tell him why yuh have to fold him up in yuh GRIP and he go play along willingly

:devil

thats why me and u don't talk :p