Old 09-12-2005, 12:43 PM   #1 (permalink)

Talking ALL Enchanted Rainforest Creatures....

A moment please.

I would love to meet you ALL!!!

Lawd.....T'n'T.....

UPDATE....THE TIME IS AHCOMING FOREST CREATURES!!!

THE TIME TO JUMP UP, RAMAJAY, MASQUERADE AND GET ON BAD IS AHCOMING!!!!

CAN YOU STAND IT? CAN YOU?

I CAN'T!!!!!!

I'M MAD I TELL YUH....MAD!!!!!!

Last edited by Trini Exhibitionist; 01-21-2006 at 12:01 PM..
Old 09-12-2005, 12:45 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 642
*steps up to podium and clears thraot*

My name Honi and I am an Enchanted Butterfly
Old 09-12-2005, 12:46 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 41,529
MY NAME IS SHANDY AND I EH WANT TO SEE ANOTHER I.P. THREAD WITHOUT SOME PICTURES!!!! *hint hint*

Old 09-12-2005, 12:48 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 53
I too wish to meet my fellow forest dwellers, before we jump...
Old 09-12-2005, 12:48 PM   #5 (permalink)
always willin and wantin

Credits: 129
Originally Posted by shandy
MY NAME IS SHANDY AND I EH WANT TO SEE ANOTHER I.P. THREAD WITHOUT SOME PICTURES!!!! *hint hint*

My name is Nubian.....where d damn IP pics?????.... what is d plans for TnT Carnival?...who meetin who where???
come on ladies we have to meet up somewhere
Old 09-12-2005, 12:49 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 4,507
Hi my name is Divine Butterfly!! lol... Honikane let me know about the $$!!
Old 09-12-2005, 12:50 PM   #7 (permalink)
Mas Band Correctionist

Credits: 405
Originally Posted by shandy
say it again shandy!!!!!
Old 09-12-2005, 12:50 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by HoneyEmpress
Hi my name is Divine Butterfly!! lol... Honikane let me know about the $$!!
I just e-mailed them....I hope you have your downpayment ready...I have it going out Thursday night
Old 09-12-2005, 12:51 PM   #9 (permalink)
Whatever Lola wants...

Credits: 465
A moment please.

I would love to meet you ALL!!!

Lawd.....T'n'T.....
My name is Golden and I'm a berry...no, a devil...no, a fairy oh f!ck it! I don't care what costume I get as long as I can play in the Enchanted Forest!
Old 09-12-2005, 12:52 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by GoldenBrown
My name is Golden and I'm a berry...no, a devil...no, a fairy oh f!ck it! I don't care what costume I get as long as I can play in the Enchanted Forest!
Old 09-12-2005, 12:54 PM   #11 (permalink)

once the pics are up you can post your costumes
ooh there will be ah lime...I'm thinking Maracas....tons ah fetes
I arrive Feb-14 - Mar 7
Who going tobago on Ash Wednesday?
HOLLA AT MEH!!!!
I think there's still room at meh family home..I THINK!!!!

Old 09-12-2005, 01:04 PM   #12 (permalink)
always willin and wantin

Credits: 129
I arrive Feb-14 - Mar 7
HOLLA AT MEH!!!!

Maracus wen? not ash Wednesday!!!!...dats to much chaos, ...wat about meetin in IP band on Carnival Mon? for starters
Old 09-12-2005, 01:05 PM   #13 (permalink)

I arrive Feb-14 - Mar 7
HOLLA AT MEH!!!!

Feb 22nd to Mar 5th....Will be in Tobago from the Thursday...Ash wednesday is a day of rest..no travelling for I.
Old 09-12-2005, 01:06 PM   #14 (permalink)
June 22 - July 22

Credits: 169
Play de devil ..... Play de devil .....
all-enchanted-rainforest-creatures-faries_2a.jpg  

Last edited by ILanDFnTsY; 09-12-2005 at 01:43 PM..
Old 09-12-2005, 01:08 PM   #15 (permalink)
Nitenurse on call!

Credits: 137
This nurse wants to be a Butterfly!