Old 01-26-2007, 10:37 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 6,466
All 2k7 Masqueraders!!!

All Masqueraders Get Into Yuh Section On De Left Side Of De Truck We Are About To Pass The 1st Judging Point.

"music Begins To Play"
Somebody Make A Mistake Dey Say Canival Done
Heading To De Savanah Under De Blazing Sun
Masqueraders Want To Jump Up Wine Up And Carry On
But When Dey Reach De Big Stage Dey Realize It Gone

Move

Last edited by saveoursoca; 01-26-2007 at 11:12 AM..
Old 01-26-2007, 10:41 AM   #2 (permalink)
TAUREAN WOMAN...nuff said

Credits: 1,668
Old 01-26-2007, 10:46 AM   #3 (permalink)
Rastoruba

Credits: 4,374
Question

Trevi, is how yuh winin so?

Old 01-26-2007, 10:47 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 1,721
...the invasion continues...

salty
Old 01-26-2007, 10:52 AM   #5 (permalink)
Azuuucar!

Credits: 57,266

Originally Posted by saveoursoca View Post
All Masqueraders Get Into Yuh Section On De Left Side Of De Truck We Are About To Pass The 1st Judging Point.

"music Begins To Play"
But Whe Dey Reach De Big Stage Dey Realize It Gone

Move

WONDERFUL way to start the monring.

-Meh Granny say so.
Old 01-26-2007, 10:54 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 1,721
Originally Posted by Antekryse View Post
Trevi, is how yuh winin so?
i was about to ask the same ting. de way she off beat, i think she listenin ah next chune, but say what...

salty
Old 01-26-2007, 10:58 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 1,777

"music Begins To Play"
But Whe Dey Reach De Big Stage Dey Realize It Gone

Move

Somebody Called?

JUMBIE, JUMBIE DEM, JUMBIE JUMBIE DEM
Old 01-26-2007, 11:04 AM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 8,195
GROOVY!!! Allyuh ready for me???

Originally Posted by hotandgroovy View Post
I will be there with bells on this year!!!
Old 01-26-2007, 11:06 AM   #9 (permalink)
Rastoruba

Credits: 4,374

Originally Posted by Ian
i was about to ask the same ting. de way she off beat, i think she listenin ah next chune, but say what...

salty
Yuh know i still haven't heard this tune by the lionwoman but i can jus imagine!

Old 01-26-2007, 11:40 AM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Short_Thing View Post
Somebody Called?

JUMBIE, JUMBIE DEM, JUMBIE JUMBIE DEM[/CENTER]
IF YUH WANT 2 MISBEHAVE
FIND A PLACE AND MAKE A STAGE
MOVE
FIND A PLACE AND MAKE A STAGE
MOVE MOVE MOVE MOVE MOVE
Old 01-26-2007, 11:48 AM   #11 (permalink)
Monday, August 6th, 2007

Credits: 108
Have a time people...

Who's wearing what? I'm all about the mas....my favorite for this year I mus' say is Tribe Jabmolassie....whoa!

Ahhhhhhh, just lovely. I could see me in a yellow mas

Last edited by ElleElle; 01-26-2007 at 11:51 AM..
Old 01-26-2007, 11:51 AM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by ElleElle View Post
Have a time people...

Who's wearing what? I'm all about the mas....my favorite for this year I mus' say is Tribe Jabmolassie front line....whoa!

Ahhhhhhh, just lovely. I could see me in a yellow mas
shorts and a wristband
tribe like mehselfffffffffff

oh yeah meh drinkcup hanging from meh neck
Old 01-26-2007, 11:53 AM   #13 (permalink)
Monday, August 6th, 2007

shorts and a wristband

WHAT? Which band wearing shorts, you joking?

And I edit out the frontline - backline in Jabmolassie, can't remember whose frontline I wa.....oh, Fancy Indian frontline - headpiece was off the meters.
Old 01-26-2007, 12:01 PM   #14 (permalink)
Monday, August 6th, 2007

for about 2 seconds, I was like WTH...LMAO

change of address for the thread? ok.
Old 01-26-2007, 02:42 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 1,187
shorts and a wristband

*chips up beside saveouroca in my Fancy Sailor costume !!!*

TRIBEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!