Old 09-07-2006, 10:21 PM   #1 (permalink)
10-75 the box K

Credits: 6,054
Unhappy Airfare

does anyone know where I can get good prices on plane tickets to trinidad for carnival
Old 09-07-2006, 10:37 PM   #2 (permalink)
Masochist

Credits: 1,739
what are your dates?
Old 09-07-2006, 11:19 PM   #3 (permalink)
10-75 the box K

the 15th to the 22nd
Old 09-08-2006, 12:25 AM   #4 (permalink)
Masochist

Credits: 1,739
Originally Posted by POSA View Post
the 15th to the 22nd
from?
Old 09-08-2006, 01:42 AM   #5 (permalink)
10-75 the box K

new york
Old 09-08-2006, 11:59 PM   #6 (permalink)
De original night nurse!

Credits: 208
new york
AA has it for 610 for those dates. i dunno if thats a price that you're looking for.
Old 09-09-2006, 06:32 AM   #7 (permalink)
I feel like WuKkIn Up

Credits: 398
I got my ticket on AA last week for $553. You might be able to get one for that price if you try right now. But the next price up was $636.
Old 09-09-2006, 01:20 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 122
Gaud dem ticket expensive? I'll be going down to T&T Carnival for the first time in over 8 years. Like ah will to keep meh tail home for Thanksgiving and Christmas to save up. When should I begin to book flights. I am hoping to go Feb 6-22. Thanks
Old 09-09-2006, 01:23 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 15,518
Originally Posted by socagyul View Post
Gaud dem ticket expensive? I'll be going down to T&T Carnival for the first time in over 8 years. Like ah will to keep meh tail home for Thanksgiving and Christmas to save up. When should I begin to book flights. I am hoping to go Feb 6-22. Thanks
Start looking now. Check online everyday since prices shange periodically and it have a few people on here with travel agencies.
Old 09-09-2006, 01:29 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 122
Thanks Nygee! Ah go be like a Jumnbie on dis damn computer now. Now is just to see how much leave de poeple will really give meh.
Old 09-09-2006, 02:01 PM   #11 (permalink)
10-75 the box K

thanks folks those are about the same prices i was getting its sick that they cost that much so early
last year i waited and paid nearly 1000 for a charter flight
Old 09-09-2006, 07:45 PM   #12 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

Credits: 24,953
thanks folks those are about the same prices i was getting its sick that they cost that much so early
last year i waited and paid nearly 1000 for a charter flight

« Bwia | Question.... »