Old 02-02-2006, 11:41 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 6,720
Ah want a drop

To La Guardia airport on Wed 22nd at 10am.

Pick up in Brooklyn.

Thanks
Old 02-02-2006, 11:45 PM   #2 (permalink)

Call ah cab
MTO
Old 02-02-2006, 11:52 PM   #3 (permalink)

Let me rephrase.

I am cheap, don't want to pay for a taxi or parking but willing to pitch in for gas
Old 02-02-2006, 11:53 PM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by trinidarkie
Let me rephrase.

I am cheap, don't want to pay for a taxi or parking but willing to pitch in for gas

steups...deh Train cheaper than gas...lol...
Old 02-03-2006, 03:33 AM   #5 (permalink)
I 1 2 B D 1 2 4 Q

Credits: 643

Pick up in Brooklyn.

Thanks
What is yuh address, phone number and Credit Card number with the last 3 digits in the back of the card.
Old 02-03-2006, 03:49 AM   #6 (permalink)
Ms.Allison

Credits: 247

Pick up in Brooklyn.

Thanks
i think we on da same flight

i need a ride also :...so which one of u beautiful imixers gine pick up me and trinidarkie???
Old 02-03-2006, 10:07 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 1,262
Originally Posted by TriniMami

i need a ride also :...so which one of u beautiful imixers gine pick up me and trinidarkie???
2:49AM

ms lady....dont u sleep??

good losh....an insomniac and 9PM dead to the world hanging...watch mass confusion....: :
Old 02-03-2006, 11:15 AM   #8 (permalink)
Kaiser Ball Gyul

Credits: 414
fuh real

Originally Posted by TriniMami

i think we all on the same flight...
we should definitely link b4
Old 02-03-2006, 11:15 AM   #9 (permalink)
Ms.Allison

Originally Posted by Ms. Spicetatik
2:49AM

ms lady....dont u sleep??

good losh....an insomniac and 9PM dead to the world hanging...watch mass confusion....: :

im not sleeping...this is in preparation for tnt
Old 02-03-2006, 11:16 AM   #10 (permalink)
Ms.Allison

Originally Posted by BAGOGYUL
Old 02-03-2006, 11:18 AM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by BAGOGYUL
Only if yuh giving me a drop
Old 02-03-2006, 11:20 AM   #12 (permalink)
Ms.Allison

u real bole :
Old 02-03-2006, 11:45 AM   #13 (permalink)

Does the super shuttle go from Brooklyn to La Guardia???
Old 02-03-2006, 11:56 AM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 598
http://www.supershuttle.com/

Here is the website. I am not sure if it goes or not, but I believe the taxis used to charge a flat fee of $25 to go to all the area airports.
Old 02-03-2006, 04:24 PM   #15 (permalink)
Kaiser Ball Gyul

Credits: 414
well

we are ordering a van....we'll pick you up on linden and caton