Old 04-05-2005, 12:04 PM   #1 (permalink)
Ecan gehany worsedan DIS

Credits: 239
Ah Have Ah Carnival Question.....

Now That The Greates Carnival Is Gone Which Carnival Is Expexted To Be The Next Biggest?
ah-have-ah-carnival-question-logo.jpg  
Old 04-05-2005, 12:15 PM   #2 (permalink)
Mrs . (A.k.A Mrs. Dot)

Credits: 60,837
A lot of ppl say Bim but I must big up VINCY
Old 04-05-2005, 12:15 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 381
cropova
Old 04-05-2005, 01:19 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 2,684
I have a feeling Cropover this year is going to be wild.. I have not met a person who say they aint going.
Old 04-06-2005, 11:40 AM   #5 (permalink)
Ecan gehany worsedan DIS

Originally Posted by Trinibaje
I have a feeling Cropover this year is going to be wild.. I have not met a person who say they aint going.
I Think iam going to start with Tampa, Then Grenada(Iam from there), Dc, Boston, Miami.
Old 04-06-2005, 12:05 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 1,036
yuh all right meh chiiiile?
Old 04-06-2005, 12:12 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 2,970
I say Cropover, that's just cuz I'm goin!!!
Old 04-06-2005, 10:56 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 2,391
i'm not going.
to answer the question i feel st. vincent gon be big real so0on. i hear a lot of good things about vincy carnival.
Old 04-06-2005, 11:23 PM   #9 (permalink)
the Socapolitition

Credits: 331

Originally Posted by deoriginalrudeboy
i'm not going.
to answer the question i feel st. vincent gon be big real so0on. i hear a lot of good things about vincy carnival.
Yo rite buh dat one soldier...Big things for our Carnival this yr..If u wah music is music u go get this yr from svg the av room should be filled...then how we getting widespread attention around the world .Carnival goin to be the best
Old 04-07-2005, 09:24 AM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 23
Thumbs up how you could ask dat

grenada will be next one definately,after last year was a wicked one and all trials and tribulations they have had i am sure jouvert morning gone be a blast i can't wait
Old 04-07-2005, 11:13 AM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 639
Originally Posted by wirewaist
grenada will be next one definately,after last year was a wicked one and all trials and tribulations they have had i am sure jouvert morning gone be a blast i can't wait

Grenada have a few things to touch up on before they could become great. I was there last year and 2 of my biggest peeves were;

1 - The same EIGHT SONGS played over and over again. I know we all love being patriotic but having one song on repeat 12 times on the radio is a bit much!

2 - Way too much time between bands!

Fix that and you might be on the way
Old 04-07-2005, 06:38 PM   #12 (permalink)
Ecan gehany worsedan DIS

Originally Posted by Honikane
Grenada have a few things to touch up on before they could become great. I was there last year and 2 of my biggest peeves were;

1 - The same EIGHT SONGS played over and over again. I know we all love being patriotic but having one song on repeat 12 times on the radio is a bit much!

2 - Way too much time between bands!

Fix that and you might be on the way
True thing that. Sometimes the organizers be sticking.