Old 09-08-2006, 03:12 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 9,283
AGHHHHHHHHHHHHH, I am so fustrated right now!

Ok people I will put up this thread and not ask again. I was sure about Tribe now my homegirl is back on the IP trip. So we are trying to comprise a list of pros and cons from each band. Who better to ask for help than CC, so come on allyuh help with our list:

PLEASEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
Old 09-08-2006, 03:18 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 56,864
BWAAAHAHAHAHAHA!

I'll give you my list as soon as I stop laughing! Its so nice to know that I'm not crazy. Its other people that making picking a section even more of a major project than me

They love it; they living in a fool's paradise."
-Brother Valentino
Old 09-08-2006, 03:44 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 6,715
Pulse 8
Old 09-08-2006, 03:59 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 594
Legacy
Old 09-08-2006, 04:00 PM   #5 (permalink)
IslandGem

Credits: 761
Originally Posted by Prinzez Diva View Post
Ok people I will put up this thread and not ask again. I was sure about Tribe now my homegirl is back on the IP trip. So we are trying to comprise a list of pros and cons from each band. Who better to ask for help than CC, so come on allyuh help with our list:

lol......what the heck costume did u pick in Tribe anyhow
Old 09-08-2006, 04:16 PM   #6 (permalink)
AKA Dimeout

Credits: 979
which costume did u pick with Tribe and IP?
Old 09-08-2006, 04:42 PM   #7 (permalink)
Masochist

Credits: 1,733
I dont like the color nor the wings in Bats...the detail on the costume itself is beautiful though.
Old 09-08-2006, 04:47 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 160
Originally Posted by DevSxy View Post
I dont like the color nor the wings in Bats...the detail on the costume itself is beautiful though.
my sentiments exactly!!

my issue is with the shiny green fabric. the beading is gorgeous, the wings i dont like at all.
Old 09-08-2006, 05:02 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 1,711
Originally Posted by Prinzez Diva View Post

lol what are your picks in IP thus far?
Old 09-08-2006, 05:06 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 4,264
Originally Posted by DevSxy View Post
The green is actually kinda pretty to me but the details I feel will hardly be that noticeable on the road.
Old 09-08-2006, 05:16 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 9,223
if its Bats yuh liking i concur there momma...I like and with a dark complextion color should go fabulously... I also like the Queen treatment I received with Tribe...All the peices of my mas was there and I had no problem when time to pick up!!!!!

Ip on the other hand..hmmmm Mas is aight but after last years complaints with my other friends Im not quite ready to jump ship
Old 09-08-2006, 05:27 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 8,190
Originally Posted by Dark & Lovely View Post
if its Bats yuh liking i concur there momma...I like and with a dark complextion color should go fabulously... I also like the Queen treatment I received with Tribe...All the peices of my mas was there and I had no problem when time to pick up!!!!!

Ip on the other hand..hmmmm Mas is aight but after last years complaints with my other friends Im not quite ready to jump ship

it's ah lovely thing
Old 09-08-2006, 05:33 PM   #13 (permalink)
Kaiser Ball Gyul

Credits: 413

Hello....customer service....in yuh runtunkkunkkkkkkk
in trinidad and tobago at that.....
Old 09-08-2006, 05:40 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 41,513
Originally Posted by trinidarkie View Post
Pulse 8
Originally Posted by zenzele1 View Post
Legacy
Genesis

Old 09-08-2006, 05:42 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 41,513

Dat is de damn ting self!

If I was darker I'd go for Bat. That green would look fabulous.