Old 02-16-2006, 12:16 AM   #1 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

Credits: 24,932
The after carnival fetes... in nyc..

who's going?
Old 02-16-2006, 12:17 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 229
Originally Posted by GoldnHoney
who's going?

which fetes? Specifics please....
Old 02-16-2006, 09:48 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 1,258
I'll be there......wherever Xtatik is at that is......
Old 02-16-2006, 12:39 PM   #4 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

Exclamation

From what I heard on the radio las nite, theres a welcome back fete with everyone performing on March 11 where?? I dont know, I have 2 listen 2 the ad again 2nite when I reach home...

Originally Posted by mochany25
which fetes? Specifics please....
Old 02-16-2006, 12:41 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 7,279
From what I heard on the radio las nite, theres a welcome back fete with everyone performing on March 11 where?? I dont know, I have 2 listen 2 the ad again 2nite when I reach home...

i think it's at the Ark
Old 02-16-2006, 12:46 PM   #6 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

Question

I have a feeling it will take place over there ( ah wonder how many ppl can fit in there boy? I wish they can fix up the place...steups)

Originally Posted by luvlee
i think it's at the Ark
Old 02-16-2006, 01:24 PM   #7 (permalink)
Dragon Lizard

Credits: 191
I have a feeling it will take place over there ( ah wonder how many ppl can fit in there boy? I wish they can fix up the place...steups)
It is at the ark!
Old 02-16-2006, 01:30 PM   #8 (permalink)
CC JUNKIE

Credits: 149
Originally Posted by Ms. Spicetatik
I'll be there......wherever Xtatik is at that is......

I thought had an extended vacation home (grenada/ guyana/ someplace else) after Carnival.