Old 10-12-2005, 04:49 PM   #1 (permalink)
Whatever Lola wants...

Credits: 799
? about Island Events, Legacy, etc...

Anybody know when these or other bands will be launching? My 2 girlfriends did not get into IP so they are very disappointed but now they are looking for something to match the creativity of what IP and Tribe has done! Somebody help!
Old 10-13-2005, 08:15 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 3,632
Originally Posted by GoldenBrown
Anybody know when these or other bands will be launching? My 2 girlfriends did not get into IP so they are very disappointed but now they are looking for something to match the creativity of what IP and Tribe has done! Somebody help!

Legacy 2006 Band Launch
KINGDOM
Saturday 22nd October, 2005
Anchorage, Chaguaramas, Trinidad

as for island events
Old 10-13-2005, 08:29 AM   #3 (permalink)

So wait, wait, wait....has IP really ceased ALL REGISTRATIONS?
Old 10-13-2005, 08:41 AM   #4 (permalink)
Don't Watch Me, Watch TV

Credits: 277
From what I hear, I think that there are no more costumes available. I am just happy that I have been confirmed in Guardian of Hope.
Old 10-13-2005, 08:43 AM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by TriniDoll1
From what I hear, I think that there are no more costumes available. I am just happy that I have been confirmed in Guardian of Hope.

well good for them!!
Old 10-13-2005, 08:54 AM   #6 (permalink)

So wait, wait, wait....has IP really ceased ALL REGISTRATIONS?

look how long now and people still can't register online and they still haven't updated what is sold out or not....hmmmm
Old 10-13-2005, 09:01 AM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by limergirl
look how long now and people still can't register online and they still haven't updated what is sold out or not....hmmmm

I know...I mentioned to my sis tell them to fire that site administrator....
Old 10-13-2005, 09:05 AM   #8 (permalink)

I know...I mentioned to my sis tell them to fire that site administrator....
you really think is the site adminstrator......nah is the higher powers that be that not really all together yet
Old 10-13-2005, 09:19 AM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by limergirl
you really think is the site adminstrator......nah is the higher powers that be that not really all together yet

well it's one ah dem...
Old 10-13-2005, 09:23 AM   #10 (permalink)

well it's one ah dem...

but what really matters is.....

you have yuh costume
Old 10-13-2005, 09:33 AM   #11 (permalink)
Temporary Suspension

Credits: 56
According to posts in other threads IslandEvents is on the 29th October 2005.

As for IP, my ppl in London registered thru the London Contact, they too got into Guardian of Hope, I think thats probably about the only costume left!!!!