..wheydemcomfram..Antigua
Credits: 140
A dread at dat......you can't be serious Wha de arse.....
but where is his 'ting' at....*taking out magnifying glass*.....![]() Last edited by Ant@gu@; 03-03-2004 at 12:34 AM.. |
Old School Member
Credits: 557
..and allyuh want to know why I fraid mas.
help me pleaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaase:
I HAVE JUST GONE BLIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIND!!!!!! ![]() LIKE LOUIS BRAILLE BLIND! I AM SIGNING UP FUH DISABILITY RIGHT NOW RIGHT NOWWWWWWWW!!! OH GEED! :THIS ARSE TOOK TOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO MUCH POETIC LICENSE WITH THAT ONE. WE SHOULD SEND THAT WHINING COP TO ARREST HIS TAIL! ![]() Last edited by Prettidolli16; 03-03-2004 at 01:20 AM.. |
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER
Credits: 1,129
yeah i saw dat nasty man and more like him on the road
i think a ot o woman think dat crap is sexy but me Jungle Fever, even though the guys were sexy, had a lot of men in bikini costumes but i jus didnt like it there was one guy way up front on Carnival Monday dat had on a little gold bikini on, sooooooo not cute i prefer the guys dat wear shorts, i think dat is wayyyyyyyy sexier |
Credits: 201
I AGREE 100%
EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEYUK ![]() |
Credits: 1,034
CURSES ON HIM THAT NAAAAAAAAAAASTY WHAT DE ASSSSSS IS DIS????
Cover Girl
Credits: 3,201
Then some of the guys also had to wear flowered shorts. What the hell were they thinking? It is not sexy it's NASTY![]()
Urges Caribbean Americans and immigrants to stand up and be counted in Census 2010. Over $35 billion in federal dollars is going to be decided if its allocated into Caribbean communities and media houses by the government from the results. So make sure to write in your birth place of origin under questions #8 and #9 of the Census form. Email me for more information on helping this process to get us truly respected, counted and empowered. |
Credits: 41,513
"If u put a small price on ur value.. rest assure that the world wont raise ur price! Love U 2day!" ~ Rev. Run "If you keep believing in yourself and seek enthusiasm inside your soul, things will get simpler, more spontaneous." ~Paulo Coelho "Knowledge is like the wind, once you obtain it, you can go anywhere." ~Yellow Hare(Native-American Chief) Be the kind of woman that when your feet hit the floor each morning the devil says: "Oh Crap, She's up!"
Old School Member
Credits: 557
Here it is.
Credits: 9,224
ohhh my goodness!!
Credits: 41,513
"If u put a small price on ur value.. rest assure that the world wont raise ur price! Love U 2day!" ~ Rev. Run "If you keep believing in yourself and seek enthusiasm inside your soul, things will get simpler, more spontaneous." ~Paulo Coelho "Knowledge is like the wind, once you obtain it, you can go anywhere." ~Yellow Hare(Native-American Chief) Be the kind of woman that when your feet hit the floor each morning the devil says: "Oh Crap, She's up!"

but where is his 'ting' at....*taking out magnifying glass*.....

Then some of the guys also had to wear flowered shorts. What the hell were they thinking? It is not sexy it's NASTY