Old 12-30-2006, 01:47 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 1,766
50 More Dayz People

allyuh not excited?
Old 12-30-2006, 02:03 PM   #2 (permalink)
luk de reel trubble yah

Credits: 1,076

OH YEAH

WHEN CARNIVAL COME
AND WE SWEATY IN DE SUN
FROM DUSK TIL DAWN
WE'LL BE JUMPING AGAIN

OH YEAH!!!

CARNIVAL IS MEH FRIEND!!!!

CANRIVAL TIL DE END!!
Old 12-30-2006, 10:49 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 8,555
boy bring the wine
don't waste my time
come test my wine
i dare u i dare u
come from behind
boy i don't mind
come test my wine
i dare u i dare

cause
tonite i in the mood
i want to wine and behave rude
anything u want to do
i dare u i dare u

:: ::

yes destra
Old 12-30-2006, 10:54 PM   #4 (permalink)
Undercover

Credits: 283,506
Originally Posted by pebblesjt View Post
boy bring the wine
don't waste my time
come test my wine
i dare u i dare u
come from behind
boy i don't mind
come test my wine
i dare u i dare

cause
tonite i in the mood
i want to wine and behave rude
anything u want to do
i dare u i dare u

:: ::

yes destra
like yuh listenin to red
Old 12-30-2006, 10:56 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 8,555
Originally Posted by Lady J View Post
like yuh listenin to red
no i catching up on t-lime :
that tune sweet eeh
Old 12-30-2006, 11:03 PM   #6 (permalink)
Undercover

Credits: 283,506
Originally Posted by pebblesjt View Post
no i catching up on t-lime :
that tune sweet eeh
it sweet too bad

www.red967fm.com take a listen, dey hyping me up whole day