Old 05-27-2004, 09:44 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 41,531
2k5

Is going to be very very interesting.

We have Genesis and Legacy coming out.

Will Minshall return???????

How Many sections will Poison have????????

How early will Harts sell out??

How early will Pleasures Carnival sell out????

I CAN'T WAIT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I don't care if it's only 270-something days away.

I KNOW we have to get through, D.C., Toronto, Cropover, Notting Hill, Boston, New York, Miami, and where-ever else.

BUT

I

CAN'T

WAIT

Ok Ok I'm going to calm down now.

Old 05-27-2004, 09:48 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 1,039
Re: 2k5

Originally posted by shandy

I CAN'T WAIT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I don't care if it's only 270-something days away.

I KNOW we have to get through, D.C., Toronto, Cropover, Notting Hill, Boston, New York, Miami, and where-ever else.

BUT

I

CAN'T

WAIT

YEA SHANDY IF I DIDNT KNOW BETTER ID THINK THIS STUFF TURNED YOU ON
Old 05-27-2004, 09:52 AM   #3 (permalink)

Re: 2k5

Originally posted by shandy

BUT

I

CAN'T

WAIT

I agree

will Pleasurescarnival & Islandevents break away from Poison? :p
Old 05-27-2004, 10:08 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 2,710
Re: Re: 2k5

Originally posted by NEO ONE

Old 05-27-2004, 10:14 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 19,795
Thursday
May 27, 2004

carnival 2005 countdown

255 days, 18 hours, 46 mins, and 54 secs left until
j'ouvert mornin

cyh wait cyah wait cyah wait
Old 05-27-2004, 10:41 AM   #6 (permalink)

Originally posted by NEO ONE
I wonder about you NEO.

Baje...Where the heck you get that smilie from?

Old 05-27-2004, 10:45 AM   #7 (permalink)

Originally posted by amprincess
I agree

will Pleasurescarnival & Islandevents break away from Poison? :p
Another very good question!!!!!

Old 05-27-2004, 11:13 AM   #8 (permalink)
Mad Mas Villain

Credits: 309
i'm booking my flight next week
Old 05-27-2004, 01:07 PM   #9 (permalink)
Cover Girl

Credits: 3,210
Is Poison going to split into two groups 1 and 2

Is the government going to say no to all-inclusive bands/sections
next year?

I'm I going to get to meet Boris next year?:p
Urges Caribbean Americans and immigrants to stand up and be counted in Census 2010. Over $35 billion in federal dollars is going to be decided if its allocated into Caribbean communities and media houses by the government from the results. So make sure to write in your birth place of origin under questions #8 and #9 of the Census form. Email me for more information on helping this process to get us truly respected, counted and empowered.
Old 05-27-2004, 01:52 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 4,280
i thought i was the only one antsy about C2k5. I am so excited
Old 05-27-2004, 01:58 PM   #11 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Credits: 1,153
in the Backchat somebody sayin it gonna be TnTs 100 yr Carnival Anniversary
is dis true
if so u guys think Carnival will be any different/more spectacular?
Old 05-27-2004, 01:59 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally posted by PtHova
in the Backchat somebody sayin it gonna be TnTs 100 yr Carnival Anniversary
is dis true
if so u guys think Carnival will be any different/more spectacular?
yup more spectacular
Old 05-27-2004, 02:03 PM   #13 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Credits: 1,153
Originally posted by amprincess
yup more spectacular
u think ill fail my classes if i take two weeks off from school
it starts in Jan
Old 05-27-2004, 02:23 PM   #14 (permalink)

It's going very SPECTACULAR!!!!

TO add to Pebbles question...If the gov't put a ban on All-inclusive sections...will the price of the costume cost considerably LESS?

Old 05-27-2004, 02:46 PM   #15 (permalink)
Look de Storm coming

Credits: 242
Will the Soca artist take pattern from the Barbados soca artist and not bring new music inorder to get the government to take a betta stand against piracy?