Old 08-04-2009, 02:58 PM   #61 (permalink)

Credits: 1,554
Thumbs up Reps of Fun Genrations on de parkway

Representatives of Fun Generation looking forward to Labor Day Carnival this year, that is where it all started for me since early 90's. Looking forward watching beautiful jumping up and having a great time showcasing our beautiful and rich culture. Respect to all. Good to spectator of the Carnival in October we have to be spectated you know

Fun Generation mas band from South Florida
Old 08-04-2009, 03:17 PM   #62 (permalink)
Custom User Title

Credits: 2,264
i won't be wasting my $$$ on any easter parkway band. I get there early get some food from my cousins stand. I will be jumping up in one of my old dutty juckey shorts i bought from conways that i wore down in trinidad for jouvert with all my friends with 2 bottles of rum. We make our own band. And all day people will ask what band is that costume from etc, i have to say trinidad sorry.
Old 08-04-2009, 03:44 PM   #63 (permalink)
Every Woman

Credits: 188,029
Originally Posted by Chie View Post
i won't be wasting my $$$ on any easter parkway band. I get there early get some food from my cousins stand. I will be jumping up in one of my old dutty juckey shorts i bought from conways that i wore down in trinidad for jouvert with all my friends with 2 bottles of rum. We make our own band. And all day people will ask what band is that costume from etc, i have to say trinidad sorry.

Chinkayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

-Thanx Taj
Old 08-04-2009, 03:53 PM   #64 (permalink)
Mommy Dearest

Credits: 67,158
you is a damn fool.
Old 08-04-2009, 11:57 PM   #65 (permalink)

Credits: 1,067
look out for sesame section gyspy/razzle dazzle goin and tear up eastern parkway representing best of both worlds trinidadian/bajan
Old 08-06-2009, 08:48 PM   #66 (permalink)

Credits: 72,124
I dead
Old 08-26-2009, 05:12 PM   #67 (permalink)
Le Freak

Credits: 1,447
Originally Posted by SweetControversy View Post
well i saving my $$ for my vacation (in Aug), possible Miami carnival run (Oct) and my b'day (in Nov) so I am taking my mommy's TnT costume (with my own undergarments of course) and I jumping behind a truck. Depending on Sesame's theme, hopefully I can camouflage and blend in with them...only way i gettin a costume is if i not payin
soooooo what did u decide to do? free costume or mums tnt costume...i should take my bim costume from two years ago and play d ass in d street muh damn self