Old 02-02-2006, 01:12 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 3,021
1trinygyal

Can I just tell you that unless you swallowed a hippo since I saw you in Miami...

You are out of your blasted mind if you think you are not in good enough shape to wear your costume...

Worse yet you wasting your sneakers and in here torturing yourself while everyone happy about playing...

Furthermore you will be even more upset after Carnival when you see the person who end up w/ your costume probably have more belly than bam bam...and everyone posting pics of themself in they glee...

Last edited by ILanDFnTsY; 02-02-2006 at 01:14 PM..
Old 02-02-2006, 01:15 PM   #2 (permalink)
L O S T

Credits: 43,426
Originally Posted by ILanDFnTsY
Can I just tell you that unless you swallowed a hippo since I saw you in Miami...

You are out of your blasted mind if you think you are not in good enough shape to wear your costume...
taking note of this
Old 02-02-2006, 01:16 PM   #3 (permalink)
I want ah break

Thats just an exuse to make herself feel better about not going, its all in the mind!
Old 02-02-2006, 01:21 PM   #4 (permalink)
Masochist

Credits: 1,736

Worse yet you wasting your sneakers and in here torturing yourself while everyone happy about playing...

Furthermore you will be even more upset after Carnival when you see the person who end up w/ your costume probably have more belly than bam bam...and everyone posting pics of themself in they glee...
1TG just lookin fuh lix
Old 02-02-2006, 01:24 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 19,781

Oui...I too self consious...I go be fraid to eat or even sit
Old 02-02-2006, 01:35 PM   #6 (permalink)
L O S T

Credits: 43,426
Originally Posted by I want ah break
Thats just an exuse to make herself feel better about not going, its all in the mind!
Oh but she is....
Old 02-02-2006, 01:49 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 3,021
Originally Posted by 1trini-gyal

I go be fraid to eat or even sit
Then don't...

You really a madwoman...I really can't believe that is the reason you selling your costume.
Old 02-02-2006, 06:40 PM   #8 (permalink)

Then don't...

You really a madwoman...I really can't believe that is the reason you selling your costume.

I call meh friend and tell her I reconsidering...she say my name should be mash it up and buy it back

Oui...I doh know how much I could accomplish in 20 days nah
Old 02-02-2006, 06:49 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 16,199

I call meh friend and tell her I reconsidering...she say my name should be mash it up and buy it back

Oui...I doh know how much I could accomplish in 20 days nah

Just bring your arse to Trini and play yourself all over the place.
Old 02-02-2006, 06:53 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by XtasyReds
Just bring your arse to Trini and play yourself all over the place.

Well I plan on going and having a time either way it goes....

Yuh goin or what madwoman?
Old 02-02-2006, 06:54 PM   #11 (permalink)

Well I plan on going and having a time either way it goes....

Yuh goin or what madwoman?

Well, you see what happpen is. . . . .

I have not purchased my tickets yet. Won't be doing so for another week and a half. But I going as far as I concerned.
Old 02-02-2006, 06:57 PM   #12 (permalink)

Well, you see what happpen is. . . . .

I have not purchased my tickets yet. Won't be doing so for another week and a half. But I going as far as I concerned.

Well gyul dat makes two ah we...I cyah buy mine til Feb 10th...I hoping dem airlines doh lose dey mind between now and then...so like yourself...I acting as if
Old 02-02-2006, 07:01 PM   #13 (permalink)

Well gyul dat makes two ah we...I cyah buy mine til Feb 10th...I hoping dem airlines doh lose dey mind between now and then...so like yourself...I acting as if

Well now I feeling a little better. When I get back from England I will have enough miles to get to Bim and then I will hop a Liat flight from there. That way I will save a billion in the meantime.

Don't worry, we will both make it. And I looking for a rum and coke from you when I reach!
Old 02-02-2006, 07:03 PM   #14 (permalink)

Well now I feeling a little better. When I get back from England I will have enough miles to get to Bim and then I will hop a Liat flight from there. That way I will save a billion in the meantime.

Don't worry, we will both make it. And I looking for a rum and coke from you when I reach!

No problem...yuh could make dat 2 ...ah planning to have you help meh smuggle back some more black label on de return flight
Old 02-02-2006, 07:05 PM   #15 (permalink)

No problem...yuh could make dat 2 ...ah planning to have you help meh smuggle back some more black label on de return flight

Well, you know rum smuggling is one of my areas of expertise. I have to come up with some more aliases.