Credits: 19,793
Well...ah tryin...but dat page been tryin to load for de last 5 minutes...post up here nah... :p
Credits: 19,793
Alright...ah finally get to it...for those who can't...
Caribcrew and designer Rhonda Berment present Karib Kids "Under The Big Top" for Miami Kiddies Carnival 2004! Bring your children out to enjoy a magical day of Caribbean culture, music and fun on Sunday October 3, 2004! Karib Kids costumes are available in S/M/L sized, and come in three sections: Trapeze Artist (girls only) (costume with Ribbon Shown / Costume with Full Skirt Coming Soon!) Clown Girl Clown Boy -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- The cost of the section is $60.00 including snacks and drinks. A $20 deposit is required for costume, payable by cash, cheque or money order to: Rhonda Berment 5467 SW 11th Street Apt D Margate, FL 33068 To register or for more information, contact Rhonda Berment at: phone: 954.984.9586 email: rhondab444@yahoo.com De cut and paste is fuh de impatient folks Well...meh baby say she like de clown but she go wait and see de Trapeze Artist with de skirt to make up she mind...I myself feel dat clown ting go be wayyyyyyyyyyyy to hot fuh Miami sun midday...but dat is my opinion...but I like dem all...my first kiddies carnval in Trinidad I played in a band dat did clowns too ...but they were sleeveless So ah go wait on de last addition for de final decision, cuz ah doh want she to be in something just cuz I say so...ah want she to have a time on her first time fuh mas... Go Karib Kids PS...Trinibaje...let meh know if ny of the committees need any help...I will be more than glad to of assistance ![]() |
Oil
Carnival Question