Old 11-25-2005, 01:43 PM   #1 (permalink)

14 Swimsuits...

in meh suitcase for T'n'T 2K6....now I've been told by meh male friend 'that's too many and how many times I really going on deh water?' Now if he knew he wouldn't have to ask such ah dootish question!...
Old 11-25-2005, 01:52 PM   #2 (permalink)
always willin and wantin

Credits: 129
but how long u stayin in de people island miss lady
Old 11-25-2005, 01:57 PM   #3 (permalink)
can u handle me?

Location: where is the greatest CARNIVAL?..well then yuh find meh!
Credits: 1,698
in meh suitcase for T'n'T 2K6....now I've been told by meh male friend 'that's too many and how many times I really going on deh water?' Now if he knew he wouldn't have to ask such ah dootish question!...

yuh planning to bring a section in the mini band category?

ah hear GENESIS looking....
Old 11-25-2005, 02:09 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 9,294
Nah gyal, yuh male friend right yuh bugging. I have 5 and just looking to get 1 new one and I am set. I will need 3 for Tobago and I doubt I will even reach the beach or pool while I am Trinidad.
Old 11-25-2005, 02:22 PM   #5 (permalink)
The Original Diva

Credits: 2,867
i pack 7 and i'm like thats to much but i love them all missy remember we only allowed 50 lbs
Originally Posted by trinnubian
Old 11-25-2005, 02:26 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 1,037
Originally Posted by saucytrini

I WAS THINKING THE SAME THING..........
Old 11-25-2005, 02:55 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by trinnubian

only 21 days
Old 11-25-2005, 02:55 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by saucytrini

ooh genesis...
Old 11-25-2005, 02:56 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Platinum Diva
i pack 7 and i'm like thats to much but i love them all missy remember we only allowed 50 lbs

50lbs?
Old 11-25-2005, 03:24 PM   #10 (permalink)
The Original Diva

luggage restrictions every airline doing it now
50lbs?
Old 11-25-2005, 03:24 PM   #11 (permalink)

luggage restrictions every airline doing it now

yeah, i know but, 50lbs?
Old 11-25-2005, 03:28 PM   #12 (permalink)
The Original Diva

lawd yuh slow eh with all them swimsuits yuh might just be overweight
yeah, i know but, 50lbs?
Old 11-25-2005, 03:33 PM   #13 (permalink)

lawd yuh slow eh with all them swimsuits yuh might just be overweight

i know, not moving too quick today.....
Old 11-25-2005, 03:35 PM   #14 (permalink)
The Original Diva

its ok yuh probably thinking about all the shopping going on in the states that yuh missing i know i am
i know, not moving too quick today.....
Old 11-25-2005, 03:36 PM   #15 (permalink)

its ok yuh probably thinking about all the shopping going on in the states that yuh missing i know i am