Old 03-11-2006, 12:08 PM   #1 (permalink)
the lost one

Credits: 1,958
11 months, 1 week, 1 day

To carnival 2007

Allyuh book yuh flights yet?
Old 03-11-2006, 12:12 PM   #2 (permalink)

STEUPS...you really think I lapsin.....started to look for fares already...return airfare isn't out yet.....*but I've been askin mehself do I really care about returning to deh cold*
Old 03-11-2006, 12:13 PM   #3 (permalink)
the lost one

STEUPS...you really think I lapsin.....started to look for fares already...return airfare isn't out yet.....*but I've been askin mehself do I really care about returning to deh cold*
Knowing you, you already have yuh costume for next year hanging up in yuh closet
Old 03-11-2006, 12:14 PM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by TTmudder
Knowing you, you already have yuh costume for next year hanging up in yuh closet

lawd I WISH!!!!
Old 03-11-2006, 12:27 PM   #5 (permalink)
L O S T

Credits: 43,443
mind you
she has NOT left trinidad YET

from 2k6 carnival

Old 03-11-2006, 12:29 PM   #6 (permalink)
the lost one

Originally Posted by DreadJockey
mind you
she has NOT left trinidad YET

from 2k6 carnival

ah so, she must ah pitch camp in de depatures terminal
Old 03-11-2006, 12:32 PM   #7 (permalink)
L O S T

Credits: 43,443
ah so, she must ah pitch camp in de depatures terminal
lol I dont know why de woman even bother to leave TNT
Old 03-11-2006, 05:48 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 1,261

I was on the airplane back....and pulled out the cell phone to check da calendar....it was 48 weeks precise, now its down to 47........

: I up in dat, up in dat up in dat :

only next year......I am leaving on the 9th....so as to not miss AC5...that way....I'll have 12 days of the king.... just the thought alone has me jumping already........
Old 03-11-2006, 09:09 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by DreadJockey
lol I dont know why de woman even bother to leave TNT

why don't you SHUSH!!!!
Old 03-11-2006, 11:15 PM   #10 (permalink)

oneway ticket booked
Old 03-12-2006, 11:46 AM   #11 (permalink)
the lost one

Originally Posted by Ms. Spicetatik
I was on the airplane back....and pulled out the cell phone to check da calendar....it was 48 weeks precise, now its down to 47........

: I up in dat, up in dat up in dat :

only next year......I am leaving on the 9th....so as to not miss AC5...that way....I'll have 12 days of the king.... just the thought alone has me jumping already........
Soca Junkie
Old 03-13-2006, 09:47 AM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 225
My gosh, I saw the post and I had palpatations. I can't waaaaittttt!!!!!

You Rated this Thread: