Old 02-23-2007, 12:22 PM   #1 (permalink)
it's in my DNA

Sha 2005

...mission stalk needs to be set out...

just testing to see if yuh on or...
Old 02-23-2007, 12:48 PM   #2 (permalink)
where i don't want to be

yes i'm so on that.... i think that they might be out tonight i will get more details to see if we need to be going to kays tonight LOL
Old 02-23-2007, 12:57 PM   #3 (permalink)
it's in my DNA

i am all on it. especially since the twists will be nice and crisp so it will be PERFECT timing...

ohhh la la...VERY excited. got in touch with my mission TODAY via MySpace so yuh dun know how dat is goin down...
Old 02-23-2007, 01:02 PM   #4 (permalink)
where i don't want to be

what time u finishing??? i feeling jelous
Old 02-23-2007, 01:10 PM   #5 (permalink)
it's in my DNA

eh eh doh feel so eh...it might not go through jus waiting to see nah...but if so oh gosh doh call me...

i dunno what time i'm finishing. hopefully not too late eve still i waking yuh az!
Old 02-23-2007, 01:37 PM   #6 (permalink)
where i don't want to be

hush......... that is ok my time will be coming soon as he get back from trinidad he know i waiting and sorry u won't be waking me i will be
Old 02-23-2007, 01:47 PM   #7 (permalink)
it's in my DNA

Originally Posted by sha2005 View Post
hush......... that is ok my time will be coming soon as he get back from trinidad he know i waiting and sorry u won't be waking me i will be
oh HELL no you cyaan do dat. doh go sleep man yuh bein a real pahty poopa!
Old 02-23-2007, 01:51 PM   #8 (permalink)
where i don't want to be

Originally Posted by hondurantrini View Post
oh HELL no you cyaan do dat. doh go sleep man yuh bein a real pahty poopa!
I getting old have to rest my old bones.... i have to get nuff sleep
Old 02-23-2007, 02:00 PM   #9 (permalink)
it's in my DNA

oooooooooohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh gosh!!! juss so?
Old 02-23-2007, 02:01 PM   #10 (permalink)
where i don't want to be

yes how u mean................
Old 02-23-2007, 02:13 PM   #11 (permalink)
it's in my DNA

scheups
Old 02-23-2007, 02:29 PM   #12 (permalink)
it's in my DNA

object width="425" height="350"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/CeR18LKmAfk"></param><param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/CeR18LKmAfk" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"></embed></object>

« test | test »