Old 11-21-2006, 10:17 AM   #1 (permalink)

How Do U Post A Pic?

WITHOUT IT COMIN OUT AS A THUMBNAIL????
WHEN I CLICK ON 'INSERT IMG' IT ASKS FOR A URL.. THE PIC IS IN MY FILES THEREFORE IT DOESN'T HAVE A URL...
ANYONE CARE TO TUTOR ME?
Old 11-22-2006, 08:59 PM   #2 (permalink)
Reborn!!

I dont know I wanna know to
Old 11-22-2006, 09:03 PM   #3 (permalink)
In retirement.

Originally Posted by Sweet Trini Gyal View Post
WHEN I CLICK ON 'INSERT IMG' IT ASKS FOR A URL.. THE PIC IS IN MY FILES THEREFORE IT DOESN'T HAVE A URL...
ANYONE CARE TO TUTOR ME?
go to this site http://imageshack.us/

file is already selected so click browse and find what you want on your pc then decide if it needs to be resized and choose it from the drop down menu

When the page refreshes the last link at the bottom placed between the [img] [/img] should produce your pic

this is to put in your sig? (the spot below all your posts)?

Hurt people hurt people... Try to break the cycle.
Look within yourself, value yourself and treat others with dignity.

Daily Affirmation: I AM WHOLE, PERFECT, STRONG, POWERFUL, LOVING, HARMONIOUS AND HAPPY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Old 11-22-2006, 09:30 PM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Sweet Trini Gyal View Post
ANYONE CARE TO TUTOR ME?
Yuh cute?