Old 04-13-2009, 04:26 PM   #751 (permalink)

Credits: 153,642
Originally Posted by Pano View Post
steups...he just haitin jugosa
tarlll
Old 04-13-2009, 04:27 PM   #752 (permalink)
converse

Credits: 52,768
Old 04-13-2009, 04:32 PM   #753 (permalink)
converse

Old 04-13-2009, 04:37 PM   #754 (permalink)

boooooom blast!!
Old 04-13-2009, 04:39 PM   #755 (permalink)

Credits: 11,310
insane i hear you use the japs pussy cheese to brush your teeth is that true
Old 04-13-2009, 04:40 PM   #756 (permalink)

maybe u heard flexx... def not moi....cuz is he hav sum ting goldish yellowish in he mout
Old 04-13-2009, 04:42 PM   #757 (permalink)
converse

Originally Posted by Dr Insane View Post
maybe u heard flexx... def not moi....cuz is he hav sum ting goldish yellowish in he mout
nah call up mi name bai
Old 04-13-2009, 04:42 PM   #758 (permalink)
Boooooooom

Credits: 73,764
steups...he just haitin jugosa
Ort me know
Old 04-13-2009, 04:42 PM   #759 (permalink)
Judge Juancito Pano

Credits: 65,117
Pano's Funny Stories

So One day i was sitting in the library with one of my frens and so they asked to my ipod i said ok fine...so raggamuffin(alison) came on. so they said they like the song. I said ok fine. so i sent them the song later that day from my laptop. so they were talkin to me and instead of them saying "put up WUNNA HAND" they said "put up BULLET" i nearly chocked on my juice. i was dyin. they were like wats wrong...and then i told them...ahhhhh good memories...so n e 1 of u got a similar experience?

^^^^ look i have my own song! lol
Old 04-13-2009, 04:43 PM   #760 (permalink)
IN DE AIR

Credits: 86,827
yuh damn lie insane.....ah blv saucy looool

puuuuuuummmmm blast
Old 04-13-2009, 04:44 PM   #761 (permalink)
converse

So One day i was sitting in the library with one of my frens and so they asked to my ipod i said ok fine...so raggamuffin(alison) came on. so they said they like the song. I said ok fine. so i sent them the song later that day from my laptop. so they were talkin to me and instead of them saying "put up WUNNA HAND" they said "put up BULLET" i nearly chocked on my juice. i was dyin. they were like wats wrong...and then i told them...ahhhhh good memories...so n e 1 of u got a similar experience?
bai how da joke dry sah ..
Old 04-13-2009, 04:44 PM   #762 (permalink)

Originally Posted by masterflex View Post
nah call up mi name bai
Originally Posted by wadadli 2 the rescue View Post
yuh damn lie insane.....ah blv saucy looool

puuuuuuummmmm blast
Old 04-13-2009, 04:45 PM   #763 (permalink)

Originally Posted by masterflex View Post
bai how da joke dry sah ..
boi dais y i eh reply to it yes ting dry dry dry
Old 04-13-2009, 04:45 PM   #764 (permalink)
Boooooooom

Credits: 73,764
Pano where is de joke?
Old 04-13-2009, 04:45 PM   #765 (permalink)

Credits: 11,310
they need to have a dissapointed looking smiley
Panano come on man