Old 07-27-2009, 10:55 AM   #3106 (permalink)
IN DE AIR

Credits: 86,828
was it terrible?
Old 07-27-2009, 10:58 AM   #3107 (permalink)
Will work for Sushi

Credits: 3,703
Originally Posted by wadadli 2 the rescue View Post
was it terrible?
nah...not at all

it was one of those 'talents' i never used
Old 07-27-2009, 11:07 AM   #3108 (permalink)

Credits: 153,654
Originally Posted by Jinjer View Post
nah...not at all

it was one of those 'talents' i never used
when you use to... so wam now why you doin it presently BACKSLIDDERRRRRR
Old 07-27-2009, 11:08 AM   #3109 (permalink)
Will work for Sushi

Originally Posted by Dr Insane View Post
when you use to... so wam now why you doin it presently BACKSLIDDERRRRRR
i was 15 the last time i sang in church

do the math

and it's not something i'm proud of either
Old 07-27-2009, 11:14 AM   #3110 (permalink)
IN DE AIR

lol u need to enter the talent contest
Old 07-27-2009, 11:15 AM   #3111 (permalink)
Will work for Sushi

lol u need to enter the talent contest

i doah like spotlight
Old 07-27-2009, 11:17 AM   #3112 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Jinjer View Post
i was 15 the last time i sang in church

do the math

and it's not something i'm proud of either
hmmm

wel atleast you can sing... i sing right now snow storm in de middle of july

MUDDERWUKK!!!
Old 07-27-2009, 11:18 AM   #3113 (permalink)
IN DE AIR

heaven knws
Old 07-27-2009, 11:19 AM   #3114 (permalink)
IN DE AIR

: 1!1!1!1!1! 1,240??!?!?! jinz wey all yuh credits gone?
Old 07-27-2009, 11:23 AM   #3115 (permalink)
Will work for Sushi

Originally Posted by Dr Insane View Post
hmmm

wel atleast you can sing... i sing right now snow storm in de middle of july

MUDDERWUKK!!!

: 1!1!1!1!1! 1,240??!?!?! jinz wey all yuh credits gone?

like yuh was monitoring meh
Old 07-27-2009, 11:29 AM   #3116 (permalink)
IN DE AIR

nah lol but i knw it could not have been sooo loww lol
Old 07-27-2009, 11:31 AM   #3117 (permalink)

i go sure sing dis winter for snow in LON & N.O

let there be snow
Old 07-27-2009, 11:32 AM   #3118 (permalink)
Judge Juancito Pano

Credits: 65,117
Originally Posted by masterflex View Post
look who ah talk ...de mad one he self
steups

was it terrible?

^^^^ look i have my own song! lol
Old 07-27-2009, 11:32 AM   #3119 (permalink)
IN DE AIR

insane yu is ah straight up HATER lmao
Old 07-27-2009, 11:36 AM   #3120 (permalink)

tarlll

ah where de snow yah