Old 04-11-2009, 02:21 AM   #151 (permalink)

Credits: 153,636
Originally Posted by ank View Post
you two are just playing jokking here since friends ?!
yes chie... good frens
Originally Posted by wadadli 2 the rescue View Post
: he used the nasty word ank

uu dottish yes
Old 04-11-2009, 02:23 AM   #152 (permalink)

Credits: 4,540
: he used the nasty word ank
no ank........u see he is cursing me? he used the nasty word......

we are not good frens anymore
yes, I do understand the nasty just poor boy .

Thank you dear always , that was the best choice for you to keep from the poor , nasty , bad , liar boy
Old 04-11-2009, 02:25 AM   #153 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Dr Insane View Post
yes chie... good frens

uu dottish yes
Do not call my name , nasty . liar boy .

I hate to be cheated
Old 04-11-2009, 02:25 AM   #154 (permalink)
IN DE AIR

Credits: 86,826
yes ank i knw that.........
Old 04-11-2009, 02:27 AM   #155 (permalink)

thats ok, not so that late for you ^

Don't worry , you will be fine
Old 04-11-2009, 02:29 AM   #156 (permalink)

wadadli its so....hmm
Old 04-11-2009, 02:32 AM   #157 (permalink)

poor boy..
Old 04-11-2009, 02:32 AM   #158 (permalink)
IN DE AIR

congrats on yuh 50,000
Old 04-11-2009, 02:33 AM   #159 (permalink)
Boooooooom

Credits: 73,764

Carry on
Old 04-11-2009, 03:24 AM   #160 (permalink)
Boooooooom

Old 04-11-2009, 09:24 AM   #161 (permalink)
Boooooooom

Old 04-11-2009, 11:23 AM   #162 (permalink)
IN DE AIR

third world -sense of purpose

ppl call u soo much dirty names
deh using u to play there kinky games
and wen deh done dey turn dere backs on u
saying u washed up sad and blu
now yuh finally reach the top
thats wen u think the doggin stops
they can't find one gd thing to say
they got to eat words day by day
Old 04-11-2009, 11:29 AM   #163 (permalink)

We not going down,
and dem huff an
dem a puff and dem a frown.
Cyan tek di ghetto youth dem fi clown
cause what goes around,
comes all the way around
Too much man a get slew
you betta watch what u say or do
Cause it just might happen to u
When u work hard but chosen a few
(I)
Got some news today
(I)
how much ghetto youths dem slay.
(I)
got some things to say
(I)
there must be a brighter way.
Old 04-11-2009, 11:48 AM   #164 (permalink)
IN DE AIR

deh say man 2 man, is so damn unjus
you doh really knw, who de hell to trus
Old 04-11-2009, 11:53 AM   #165 (permalink)