Just got an Imix PHD
Location: Dominican Republic and puerto rico.. dem gyal sweet
West indian funeral
A West Indian Funeral.... This is a Killa! >> >>WARNING: YOU HAVE TO BE A WEST INDIAN TO REALLY APPRECIATE THIS >>JOKE. >> >>
A family in Trinidad was puzzled when the coffin of their dead >>mother arrived from the USA, sent by their sister. The tiny corpse >>was so tightly squeezed inside the large coffin that their >>mother's face was practically touching the glass cover. When they >>opened the coffin, they found a letter from their sister pinned to >>their mother's chest, which read: ...... >> >> >>'Dearest Brother and Sisters, >> >> >>I am sending you our mother's remains for the funeral there in >>Laperouse Cemetery. Sorry I could not come along, as the expenses >>were so high. >> >>You will find inside the coffin, under Mammy's body, 12 cans of >>Bumble Bee Tuna, 12 Dax Hair Grease, 12 Vaseline Intensive Care >>Skin Lotion, 12 Colgate Toothpaste and 12 cans of Spam. Just divide >>it among yourselves. >> >>On Mammy's feet is a brand-new pair of Reeboks Size 8) for Junior. >>There are four pairs of Reeboks under Mammy's head for Miloy's >>sons. Mammy is wearing six Ralph Lauren T-shirts, one for Manong >>Roy and the rest are for my nephews. Mammy is also wearing one >>dozen Wonder Bras (your favorite), just divide it among yourselves. >>The 2 dozen Victoria >>Secrets panties that Mammy is wearing should be distributed among >>my nieces and cousins. Mammy is also wearing eight Docker pants. >>Please get one for yourself and the rest are for the boys. >> >>The Swiss watch you asked for is on Mammy's left wrist, please take >>it. Tantie >>Jean, mammy is wearing what you asked for, earrings, ring and >>necklace, just please get them. Also the six pairs of Chanel >>stockings that mammy is wearing must be divided among the teen-age >>girls there. Hope they like the color. >> >> >>Your loving sister >> >>P.S. PLEASE ALLYUH GO HAVE TO BUY A DRESS FOR MAMMY FOR THE FUNERAL >> >>Neikeisha
hmmmmm
D'Original Puttury Lucian
i got that email once upon a time, that girl eh have no shame!
como el lindo clave
does this have to do with avaoiding shipping cost or something like that?
NOT FUNNY.
i pray fuh those who hang out with a bore like insane lucian. |